Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
8 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
75%
4 Αστέρια
12%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
12%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Garcinia Cambogia

Bio Nutrition Garcinia Cambogia 60 Χορτοφαγικές Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 12,32
 

Try at your own risk...
by Alesia Shumpert on 15 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really had high hopes for this product, however; it just didn't work the greatest for me. I will say I believe it helped curve my appetite after taking the dosage. However, I noticed after taking the pills I'd feel lightheaded and even a bit nauseous. I also had occurrences of cramps on and off. I'm not sure why this happened but I don't feel it was healthy and I wouldn't recommend trying this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I combine this supplement with other supplements and it works.
by Alessa Brown on 20 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I do like taking the supplements. I combine with Green tea and White Kidney bean extract supplements and I can see a difference. Hunger controlled and increased energy. I am not sure how they work alone but the combination is awesome. I only give 4 stars because I don't know how it works by itself.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product!
by Harley Kensington on 13 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I used this Gardenia Cambodia by Bio Nutrition as an aid to my diet and work outs. I definitely noticed that it helped curb my appetite and help me from snacking in between meals. I loved that it was caffeine free and I didn't have to worry about being shaky or having issues falling asleep at night. Will definately be purchasing another bottle to help me continue to move forward!
52 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 22 April 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Garcinia Cambogia is an excellent product, highly recommended.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 11 March 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Garcinia cambogia is an excellent product, very good for weight loss. I highly recommended to combine with food without dieting.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Andrea L. on 20 November 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product is excellent! No side effects, and it works! It's great. I lost 4 lbs in a couple weeks, I love Garcinia Cambogia.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Andrea L. on 4 November 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Oh my gosh, Garcinia Cambogia is great! No side effects! Helps curb my appetite, gives me energy and helps literally painlessly turn sugar into energy and not fat. I have taken off 4 lbs in a week and a half. The energy boost when I work out is also great! Love it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Faith H. on 20 February 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I like the Garcinia Cambogia. It helps with fat reduction and overeating. I eat right and exercise.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Now Foods Garcinia Now Foods Garcinia 120 Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 14,17
    Jarrow Formulas HCActive Jarrow Formulas HCActive - 180 Κάψουλες
    EUR 36,81
    Sundown Naturals Garcinia Cambogia Sundown Naturals Garcinia Cambogia - 1,000 mg - 90 Vegetarian Κάψουλες
    EUR 16,94
    NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia - 500mg NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia 500 mg 180 Capsules
    EUR 24,45
    NatureWise Super CitriMax Garcinia Cambogia NatureWise Super CitriMax Garcinia Cambogia 500mg 180 Capsules
    EUR 37,33

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Garcinia Cambogia Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις