Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
18 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
89%
4 Αστέρια
11%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
FOCUSfactor For Kids

Factor Nutrition Labs FOCUSfactor Για Παιδιά 60 Μασώμενες Γκοφρέτες




Τιμή: EUR 13,89
 

by Lilian Souldatou on 18 January 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good, I'm going to buy it again! It tastes great!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Substituição para Ritalina
by HELENICE MOURA GONCALVES on 26 November 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Comprei este produto pela segunda vez e notei avanços progressivos no TDA do meu filho. O comportamento ficou mais controlado e ele pode se concentrar mais nas aulas. O medicamento é gostoso, as crianças não tem dificuldade para ingerí-lo. A médica neuropediatra autorizou o uso, pois estamos caminhando para a retirada da ritalina, e acredito que ele será um excelente substituto. É uma pena que nao seja fabricado no Brasil.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Focus factor for kids
by Melanie Swann on 11 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My son has been on these for a few weeks now and we have started to see great results. His teacher has said that he doesnt argues back anymore but will do what he has been asked to do. He is 9 and has said to me that he feels better being on them. I give him two a day in the morning and he is ready for the day. This is my second order and im happy with the results. I would recommend them and i am going to order the adult focus factor to give them a try for myself. I will review once i have tried them for a few weeks.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

AMAZING
by Kylie McStay on 8 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Natural exchange for his other adhd medication . I would fully Recommend for anyone with adhd kids and he thinks it is a treat rather than the fight we had with his other medications.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Enables Focus and calms somehow.
by Jackqueline Mondo on 7 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My son with Autism has taken this for almost a week. I think there has been some calmness and focus. He has been very active with aggression. I don't think it takes away aggression per say but enables a child to focus and calmed him down. Taken the edge off. I saw the side of him I missed, a witty, chatty child. Intelligent but extremely active and adamant to have his way. I suggest trying it, it's the only way to know. Will try other products too.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good product!!! Works Great, Great Feedback from School
by Akhilesh Ottappurayil on 4 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It helped my son tremendously. I noticed a difference within a week. If he missed a few days then I could see the change in his behavior. Overall, it's still a good product for focus!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Awesome Product!
by Lisa Dailey-Young on 21 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is an excellent product. I have a 6 year old that is pretty hyper and it has settled her down and she is able to concentrate on school. It has also helped my 13 year old focus and her grades are excellent!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Product!
by Latoya Jones on 1 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This truly works! My son is 9 years old and he has problems staying on tasks. After taking the wafers, he is able to focus more during school.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

What a difference!
by KHiller on 17 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am so glad I heard about Focusfactor for Kids. It is the greatest. My nephew was always distracted easily and could never focus and sit still. My sister in law started him on Focusfactor and he has been like a new kid. She is even getting positive reports sent home from school. I am so glad I told her about these vitamins before she decided to put him on meds for ADHD.
4 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Happy Mom on 14 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I gave this (1 tablet/day/morning) for my both kids and the older one significantly changed. The younger one is currently taking a different kind and it seems to be working in the classroom, homework at home, I can see the difference from before. In addition, What is change in my house, it is cleaner and not too messy which is great! Kids can clean up by themselves before bedtime and not use too many things at the same time. Previously they would pull out all the toys from drawers and baskets but now they play with one and replace back.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention Buried Treasure ADDED Attention 16 ουγκιές υγρού
EUR 24,63
Source Naturals Attentive Child Chewables Source Naturals Προσεγμένα Chewables Παιδί 60 γκοφρέτες
EUR 14,13
Zahlers KidsActive Zahlers KidsActive - 180 chewable Ταμπλέτες
EUR 33,29
Thompson Calm and Focused For Kids Thompson Ηρεμία και εστιασμένη For Kids Grape 30 Chewables
EUR 6,32
Bioray Kids NDF Focus Bioray Kids NDF Focus - 2 fl oz
EUR 24,23
Bioray Kids NDF Calm Bioray Kids NDF Calm - 2 fl oz
EUR 24,23

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

ADHD & Παιδιά Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις