Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
20 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
90%
4 Αστέρια
10%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
FOCUSfactor For Kids

Factor Nutrition Labs FOCUSfactor Για Παιδιά 60 Μασώμενες Γκοφρέτες




Τιμή: €12.50
 

by Lilian Souldatou on 18 January 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good, I'm going to buy it again! It tastes great!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Focus factor for kids
by Melanie Swann on 11 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My son has been on these for a few weeks now and we have started to see great results. His teacher has said that he doesnt argues back anymore but will do what he has been asked to do. He is 9 and has said to me that he feels better being on them. I give him two a day in the morning and he is ready for the day. This is my second order and im happy with the results. I would recommend them and i am going to order the adult focus factor to give them a try for myself. I will review once i have tried them for a few weeks.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

AMAZING
by Kylie McStay on 8 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Natural exchange for his other adhd medication . I would fully Recommend for anyone with adhd kids and he thinks it is a treat rather than the fight we had with his other medications.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Enables Focus and calms somehow.
by Jackqueline Mondo on 7 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My son with Autism has taken this for almost a week. I think there has been some calmness and focus. He has been very active with aggression. I don't think it takes away aggression per say but enables a child to focus and calmed him down. Taken the edge off. I saw the side of him I missed, a witty, chatty child. Intelligent but extremely active and adamant to have his way. I suggest trying it, it's the only way to know. Will try other products too.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good product!!! Works Great, Great Feedback from School
by Akhilesh Ottappurayil on 4 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It helped my son tremendously. I noticed a difference within a week. If he missed a few days then I could see the change in his behavior. Overall, it's still a good product for focus!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Awesome Product!
by Lisa Dailey-Young on 21 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is an excellent product. I have a 6 year old that is pretty hyper and it has settled her down and she is able to concentrate on school. It has also helped my 13 year old focus and her grades are excellent!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Product!
by Latoya Jones on 1 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This truly works! My son is 9 years old and he has problems staying on tasks. After taking the wafers, he is able to focus more during school.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

What a difference!
by KHiller on 17 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am so glad I heard about Focusfactor for Kids. It is the greatest. My nephew was always distracted easily and could never focus and sit still. My sister in law started him on Focusfactor and he has been like a new kid. She is even getting positive reports sent home from school. I am so glad I told her about these vitamins before she decided to put him on meds for ADHD.
4 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Happy Mom on 14 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I gave this (1 tablet/day/morning) for my both kids and the older one significantly changed. The younger one is currently taking a different kind and it seems to be working in the classroom, homework at home, I can see the difference from before. In addition, What is change in my house, it is cleaner and not too messy which is great! Kids can clean up by themselves before bedtime and not use too many things at the same time. Previously they would pull out all the toys from drawers and baskets but now they play with one and replace back.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kyle Bagley on 16 April 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've used this with my boys who have trouble staying focused in school, seeing improvement on their assignments shows they are able to stay on track.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention Buried Treasure ADDED Attention 16 ουγκιές υγρού
€25.12
Nature's Plus Pedi-Active Nature's Plus Pedi-Active 60 μασώμενες ταμπλέτες
€18.65
Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate! Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Πυκνό! 60 Κάψουλες
€12.88
Olympian Labs Pedia Calm Olympian Labs Pedia-Calm 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
€31.69
Source Naturals Attentive Child Chewables Source Naturals Προσεγμένα Chewables Παιδί 60 γκοφρέτες
€14.41
Zahlers KidsActive Zahlers KidsActive - 180 chewable Ταμπλέτες
€33.95

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

ADHD & Παιδιά Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις