Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
48 Κριτικές Πελατών:
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's Γυναίκα του αναπαραγωγικού Factors 60 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 20,90
 

These vitamins show results within one bottle
by Niesha Walpool on 19 October 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The natural vitamin store stopped carrying these vitamins in their store, big mistake! After one bottle of these vitamins, my hair was growing more, my nails were strengthened and grew, my skin became clearer. I wasn't able to complete the suggested 3 bottles to Elsie ensure becoming fertile but I'm glad to start this regimine again and hopefully we'll conceive this time.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Write a headline for your review.
by on 8 February 2017
It's being four weeks now since I started Micheal reproductive factors and I can feel it working, u can feel the difference well. I went to buy Vitex to regulate my when the lady in the store tell me to use this it's good, so am giving a try! Hopefully I get pregnant too I will keep all updated.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Does Not Work
by Dainius Dzedulionis on 5 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Waste of money!!! No good, just waste money. I would not recommend this supplement.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Samantha N. on 28 December 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Marilee Bridges on 23 October 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Rocelyn P. on 21 May 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
When I first used Female Reproductive Factors back in 2009, I became pregnant within the two weeks that it stated but, to our surprise, we lost that one due to a cord accident. But I purchased this bottle in hope of becoming pregnant again but waiting on the depo shot to wear out of my system. Waiting on good results cause this product has brought me good promise before so I'm confident it's going to work again.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 29 December 2012
I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 28 December 2012
We are still trying to get pregnant...I believe when the time is right, it will happen. But now I feel prepared. After suffering one miscarriage already, I feel that by taking these vitamins I'm regaining control in the outcome. And that HAS to count for something. In MY opinion, the vitamins have a 'rotten orange juice' smell to them and taste rancid. Just chase it with something other than water. I had to put an air freshener in my desk drawer at work where I keep the vitamins to cover the funk. However, I believe it's worth it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tami on 16 December 2012
I have been trying to get pregnant for about 5 years. I recently went to the doctors and was told the only way was fertility drugs, which I refuse to take. I started Michael's Female Reproductive Factors in August and just recently found out I was pregnant after just 3 months of them. Happy pregnancy to anyone who takes them!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 13 December 2012
In 2003, we tried to get pregnant for 4-5 months with no results. Then I tried Female Reproductive Factors (I didn't even take the full dose of 3 a day, I took one a day) and that very month - I was pregnant! Now I have been trying for 2 months with no results, so I will be purchasing another bottle.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Dr. Christophers Female Reproductive Formula Dr. Christophers Γυναίκα του αναπαραγωγικού Formula 100 Κάψουλες
EUR 20,95
Zahlers Female ZSK Zahlers Female ZSK 180 Κάψουλες
EUR 40,53
Planetary Herbals Women's Dong Quai Tonifier Planetary Formulas Γυναικεία Dong Quai Tonifier 60 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 8,37
Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 Solaray Γονιμότητα Blend SP-1 100 Κάψουλες
EUR 9,76
Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators - 8 4g Pre-Filled Applicators
EUR 22,87
Kirkman Labs P2i Baby Preconception Vitamins  Minerals Formulation for Men Kirkman Labs P2i Baby Preconception Βιταμίνηs & Minerals for Men - 120 Vegetarian Κάψουλες
EUR 33,28

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Γονιμότητα Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2019. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις