Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
29 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Nature's Way EFAGold Λάδι Καρύδας 454 g




Τιμή: EUR 8,77
 

Write a headline for your review.
by KLARNETATZI IOANNA on 19 June 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Το καλύτερο προϊόν για να φτιάξεις φυσική μάσκα μαλλιών! Απλά το απλώνεις στα μαλλιά, το αφήνεις κάποιες ώρες και σε ένα μήνα έχεις δει διαφορά στην ποιότητα αλλά και στο μάκρος! Το λάδι καρύδας είναι ένα φυσικό θαύμα!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Το καλύτερο
by Elisavet Orfanidou on 16 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Το καλύτερο.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Shumë e kënaqur me vajin e arrës së kokosit
by Eva C. on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Ishte hera e parë që bleva dhe po përdor vajin e arrës së kokosit dhe qenka me të vërtet ashtu si kisha lexuar për të. Përdorim i gjerë duke filluar nga kuzhina për gatim, në vend të margarinës dhe vajrave të tjerë. Nuk është e nevojshme të mbahet në frigorifer. Perfekt për flokët e mi që nuk kanë formë të caktuar as të drejtë as me onde në vend të zbutësve të zakonshëm e plot kimikate. E përdor si locion për lëkurën, sidomos duart. E preferoj se është bio dhe i një marke prestigjoze amerikane. Çmimi është fantastik për një produkt të tillë. E sygjeroj si produkt dhe do e blej përsëri.
46 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Coconut oil
by Aleana Wirtanen on 22 May 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I’m a loyal customers of Nature’s Way products and this coconut oil was a very good product. It was a very mild coconut flavor and is not overwhelming to other flavors you may be using it with. I’ve made Keto bomb with it. Cooked chicken, beef and fish with it. I’ve sautéed every kind of vegetable in it and everything come out very tasty. It loses a star because the price per unit is a little on the high side. Other products for the same weight are a little cheaper.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good Stuff
by James W. on 16 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I like this version of Coconut Oil. I use it for a variety of cooking and the price is good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Product
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Been using coconut oil for the last couple years now so not exactly an expert but so far the Nature's Way Coconut Oil is the best thus far. I pretty much use this product on everything and am yet to be disappointed. Flavor is extremely pleasant and the smell is not over powering. Not the type of person to use it on my skin and hair like most people but from a cooking stand point it is great.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Never too much coconut oil
by EK on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The size of the container is really nice. It's easy to get the oil out of the wide opening which is really nice for cooking. It's also really nice that the packaging has a lot of uses for coconut oil listed since there's SO MANY. This one is specifically for cooking though you could use it for any skin or hair treatments, I like that it has the food-quality standard. And it's organic! The smell is amazing and the texture is nice and easy to work with.
68 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing for cooking!!!
by Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I personally love this coconut oil. The smell of it is fantastic. This is a great subsitute for butter when you cook and is a lot healthier. The price is very reasonable for the amount of the product you get. I would definitely recommend this product if your looking for a subsitute product to cook with.
10 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Tasty cooking oil alternative.
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
If you like coconut, you'll love this. It's a great cooking oil alternative. The coconut flavor isn't over bearing, but it's tasty. The oil itself is pretty solid at room temperature, but melts quickly. Great alternative to butters.
67 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Many Uses
by KLW on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
There are so many uses for coconut oil. First I should mention it's wonderful smell. Secondly I love using it as a moisturizer and make-up remover. Not only I am able to use it to hydrate my skin but also my hair, which tends to be very dry. It is a great conditioner. Lastly I use it to cook. It is great!
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil eVitamins Βιολογικό Λάδι Καρύδας 355 mL
EUR 7,06
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Παρθένο Έλαιο Coconut 1000 mg 120 Μαλακές Κάψουλες
EUR 8,72
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic Whole Virgin Coconut Oil Dr Bronner Fair Trade Βιολογικό Κοκοφυνικαέλαιο 414 ml
EUR 10,90
Jarrow Formulas Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Softgels Jarrow Formulas Extra Παρθένο Λάδι Καρύδας Κάψουλες - 1,000 mg - 120 Κάψουλες
EUR 11,59
Alaffia Everyday Coconut Fermented Coconut Oil Alaffia Pure African Λάδι Καρύδας for Skin and Hair - 11 oz
EUR 10,59
Premier Research Labs Coconut Oil Premier Research Labs Λάδι Καρύδας - 18 fl oz
EUR 17,12

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Κοκοφοινικέλαιο Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις