Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
21 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
D3

Superior Source Βιταμίνη D3 10.000 IU 100 Μικρο-Ταμπλέτες Άμεσης Διαλύσης




Τιμή: €15.81
 

Good product
by Deborah Thompson on 8 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good product. Tastes nice. Lasts very long. Does exactly as product states. Cheapest website to buy.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

HAVEN'T BEEN SICK IN YEARS
by KERLYNE METAYER-JOACHIM on 1 December 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I'VE BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND MY VITAMIN D LEVELS ARE EXCELLENT; AS WELL AS SICKNESS STAYING AT BAY!!!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Cathy Hildreth on 15 July 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
OMG this is the best D3 product ever. It is tiny and tastes sweet. Reminds me of an old fashioned sugar pill. I put it under my tongue and it melts and goes into those veins that are so prominent in that area. D3 is so badly needed in our late middle age. I am 62. I do not look it even with the neurological diseases I have. As mentioned in my other posts, I have MS. So far my MRI has not developed any new lesions. WE WOMEN need D3 and this is a huge quantity in a tiny barrel shaped pill. OMEGA 3 I think is the working ingredient and I feel great these days.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by James E. on 3 June 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
D3 10,000 IU do not dissolve in my mouth and have a horrible taste. I have ordered a couple bottles thinking maybe one was just a bad batch. But now that I have ordered more than one bottle over a period of a few months and all of it was bad. Something is wrong with it. I will never buy any Superior Source product again.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 May 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is one of the best Vitamin D supplements available. Its about the easiest pill I've ever taken. To get 10,000 IU's in a pill so small and so effortlessly is amazing. I take it usually in the winter time.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jillian W. on 20 March 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
D3 10,000 IU brought my D3 level up to normal when nothing else did.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Miriam H. on 13 February 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
D3 10,000 IU is a five-star supplement. I highly recommend it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Miriam H. on 13 February 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Superior Source makes the best dry vitamin d. It is perfect for a fast acting and healthy lifestyle.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 30 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
D3 10,000 IU arrived quickly and was packaged well. The price was the most competitive I could find, so I will order it again when my bottle runs low. My doctor recommended I take D3 and he specifically recommended Superior Source. After some research I have found that taking this dosage of D3 is very beneficial. Since I have only been taking this for about 4 weeks, I have not noticed any health improvements. One thing I was concerned about was the taste of the pill. The pill melts quickly under your tongue and the taste does not bother me at all.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 November 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I heard Vitamin D3 helps with the H1N1 and I am not a believer in the flu shot. I work at an International Airport (8,000-10,000 people at the checkpoint every day!)and thought I should start using this NOW to help with the flu season this year. Well about a week after I started using this my grandson was confirmed with H1N1! Just like all the sites say....within 2-7 days after exposure....you know you have it. It took me 5 days to start with the symptoms. I can honestly say that even though I was sick for a week, (coughing, sneezing, chills, headache, runny nose, severe congestion!) I did NOT have the sweats, I did NOT have any joint pain, and I did NOT have diarrhea, or vomiting. I truly believe this helped cut down or eliminate some of the symptoms for me.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Βιταμίνη D 10.000 IU 120 μαλακές κάψουλες
€14.03
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Βιταμίνη D-3 2000 IU 120 Κάψουλες
€4.99
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Βιταμίνη D-3 και Κ-2 120 φυτικές κάψουλες
€7.01
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Βιταμίνη D3 7000 IU 60 Κάψουλες
€10.50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Βιταμίνη D-3 1000 IU 180 Κάψουλες
€4.85
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Η βιταμίνη D3 5000 IU 100 κάψουλες
€12.38

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Βιταμίνη D Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις