Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
40 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
82%
4 Αστέρια
15%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
2%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-Μαννόζη 100% Καθαρή Σκόνη 85 g




Τιμή: €17.27
 

Better than Cranberry pills for chasing away uterine tract infections!
by Susan K. on 18 March 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Middle-aged woman - This has an even better effect than cranberry pills or juices. D-Mannose powder will eliminate oncoming uterine tract infections! My elderly mom takes this too because she can't swallow pills. So easy- just stir a teaspoon of this powder into water. Almost tasteless- I have chased away many infections using this! A must-have for the vitamin cabinet!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

D-Mannose
by Elizabeth Celotto on 9 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Have suffered UTIS for a number of years. I was on antibiotics on a regular basis, I thought I would try D-Mannose , it worked, I have been clear of infections for over a year. It only works on E Coli based infections. I use it as a preventative, I have a spoonful in the morning and evening wait at least half an hour and drink plenty of water.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent
by tallpoppy on 30 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent
by Kelli on 19 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Works Very Well!
by Elleah Derksen on 19 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent
by Giada Lagana on 2 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by May Biles on 25 August 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Elyse C. on 27 July 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Jessica on 26 December 2012
I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Barb on 29 November 2012
D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods D-Mannose Now Foods D-Μαννόζη 500 mg 120 Κάψουλες
€17.27
Nature's Secret Urinary Flush and Support Nature's Secret Ακράτεια Καθαρίστε Καθαρίστε και ξεπλύνετε 60 Κάψουλες
€11.24
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Solaray D-μαννόζης με CranActin 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
€22.65
Solaray D-Mannose wCranActin Solaray D-μαννόζης με CranActin σκόνη λεμόνι Berry 7,6 ουγκιές
€40.65
Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg Source Naturals D-Mannose 500 mg - 30 Κάψουλες
€8.93
Zahlers UTI Revolution Zahlers UTI Revolution - 60 Κάψουλες
€38.97

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Λοίμωξη του Ουροποιητικού Συστήματος Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις