Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
12 Κριτικές Πελατών:
Crystallized Ginger Dices

Now Foods Κρυσταλλωμένο Τζίτζερ σε Κύβους 454 γραμμάρια




Τιμή: EUR 7,36
 

All right!
by Monica W on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The taste is all right! Not good but not terrible bad. However, I do like the idea about having a fat-free, low in sodium, no preservative, and no sulfur snack. I might try to bake with it and expand my options. The price is very good too. I would buy it again in the future.
59 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

GROSS!!!
by Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods are awful... As soon as you bite into them they break apart and the flavor is awful. I've had other Ginger snacks I really liked, but this is not one of them. I would recommend trying these with caution. But these were definitely, not for me.
59 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great for baking
by Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product is great for baking purposes, excellent for scones and muffins. The price is very competitive and I have yet to find a higher quality ginger dice even at bulk retailers.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ginger roots couldn't taste better
by Eva C. on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Love Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods. I've been including ginger as much as possible in cooking and trying to eat more healthy. Now Foods Ginger Dices are perfect in baking goods too, not only eating them as a snack. Highly recommend this product.
48 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
If you like the taste of ginger, these little dices of ginger are a perfect snack. They are nice a chewy with a nice sweet crystallized coating. The serving size is about 11 pieces so it is a nice little snack. On the back of the bag it says these could be used to for candy making and I definitely want to look into trying that! I would definitely recommend these crystallized ginger dices to anybody who loves the flavor of ginger.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Strong Ginger Flavor
by EK on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These Ginger Dices are like candy. You can't really taste the sugar once you bite into them, it's all spicy ginger taste but the texture is like a soft chew candy. If you don't like ginger you probably won't like these, they're pretty strong and overwhelming but my friend swears by them. The bag gives you a good amount too so you'll be snacking for a while.
66 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Sugar and Spice.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Way too sweet! Once you get past the sugar, it's all spice. Certainly not for me. I don't see this being a big hit with kids either, it's almost a hot spoce with the sugar being over the top.
64 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ginger
by Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
If you like ginger than you will probably like these. I expected a little different taste when i tried these. They have a super spicy and hot taste once all the sugar is off the product. Personally i don't think i would buy these again.
7 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

You better like ginger!
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These are the real deal. If you do not like ginger do not eat these, pure ginger! I for one love them because of that, fresh and just the right snack-able size.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great for the Stomachache
by KHiller on 7 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Crystallized Ginger Dices are little pieces of candied ginger, coated with sugar. If you like the taste of ginger, you will enjoy these. They were a little to ginger tasting for me, but did work well to settle my upset stomach when needed. I did enjoy the texture of the candies and the sugar coating, just a little to strong in ginger.
55 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg 100 Κάψουλες
EUR 5,44
Solaray Ginger Root Solaray Βιολογική Ginger Root 100 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
EUR 10,38
Nature's Bounty Ginger Root Nature's Bounty Ρίζα Τζίντζερ 550 mg - 100 Κάψουλες
EUR 7,39

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ginger Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις