Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
 
15

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
73%
4 Αστέρια
0%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
13%
1 Αστέρι
13%
Cocoa Butter Lotion

Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion 16 ουγκιές




Τιμή: €2.15
 

Τέλεια lotion.
By Tk on 14 October 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Υπέροχη lotion με τέλειο άρωμα καρύδας. Η συσκευασία είναι πολύ καλή και πρακτική. Επίσης, η υφή της σε συνδιασμό με το άρωμα το κάνει καταπληκτικό προϊόν. Μόνο θετικά πράγματα μπορώ να πω γι αυτό το προιον. Το χρησιμοποιώ για το σώμα και για το πρόσωπο.Είναι ιδανική και για τα χέρια. Η ποσότητα είναι μια χαρά για την τιμή που κοστίζει. Το συνηστώ σε όλους ανεπιφύλακτα. Αξίζει τη τιμή για αυτά που σου προσφέρει και με το παραπάνω. Την αγάπησα. Είναι υπέροχο!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

No better deal for the money!
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
You seriously cannot beat the price of this Cocoa Butter Lotion! First off, the smell of this lotion is amazing! And it is a super light weight and does not feel heavy or leave a weird residue. It makes my skin feel really soft and silky. I've even used it on some of my inverse psoriasis and it seemed to calm it and help the skin not flare up as much. Works very well!
55 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Cici on 23 February 2014
I used it and had a horrible skin reaction. Wore same shoes I stuck on my feet that day a week later and my feet broke out!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Linda Knight on 4 December 2012
This Cocoa Butter lotion is awesome for the skin & your complexion. I've been using it since I first tried it during cosmetology school. I find this product to be just as good (or better) than higher priced beauty creams. I use it especially during the winter as an all over (yes, my face too) skin cream and I don't experience any dry skin problems. I highly recommend it to the stylish, yet frugal, modern woman.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anna Galka-Martinez on 29 November 2012
I love Cocoa Butter Lotion by Queen Helene! It makes me feel naturally beautiful and taken care of. I like trying out new stuff, so my vanity and bathroom shelves are full of it, but I always end up with this simple bottle of Queen Helene Cocoa Butter. I also tried QH Cocoa Butter with Mango but, as delicious as it sounds, I still prefer the Cocoa Butter by itself. I use it all over my body, and also on my hair when I am on the beach during the summer. It's light, it conditions, protects and washes away easily. I also use it on my face in summer (in winter not that much, because I have acne which tends to worsen in winter and I don't want to make it worse). I love the product though and would pay 10x the price for it if I had to!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 11 November 2012
I love this Cocoa butter Lotion. I have been using it avidly for the past three years. I use it usually after I get out of the shower, and it's done wonders! My skin has never been so soft; I love it. I use it with my moisturizer as well and it balances out nicely. I will continue using this product for a long time.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 15 August 2012
I am one of those girls who loves to try every single beauty product out there. I recently tried Queen Helen's cocoa butter lotion and I have to say, it is probably the best lotion I have ever used. It smells delicious and I have gotten many compliments on the smell. The texture is quite thick and doesn't run. It leaves my skin so incredibly soft through the whole day. I use it everyday after I shower and it makes my skin feel like it has just had a makeover. The product contains cocoa butter which is a miracle for women. It erases stretchmarks, scars, and even helps even out my complexion. My skin hasn't been this soft since I was little!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Belinda on 12 August 2012
I used the Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion for stretch marks during pregnancy. It's great for dry and chapped skin as well. I highly recommend it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I don't like this Cocoa Butter Lotion at all. I used it during the winter and I was itching so badly. It doesn't moisturize well enough for the winter. It's better for the summer but still way too watery. I gave it 2 stars because I use it on my 2 year old and he stays moisturized. I wouldn't buy it again.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 31 July 2012
The Queen Helene cocoa butter lotion cures sunburns in a day or two and is better than aloe vera gel.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€5.72
Now Foods Shea Butter Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€5.50
Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€4.95
Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€2.07
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€4.24
Earth Mama Angel Baby Mama Bottom Balm Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€12.71
Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€2.93
Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€7.64
Now Foods Organic Shea Butter Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€7.15
Burt's Bees Honey and Shea Body Butter Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών
€11.04

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Λοσιόν Σώματος Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2017. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις