Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
13 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
38%
4 Αστέρια
46%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
15%
1 Αστέρι
0%
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Κασσίας & Κανέλα 30ml




Τιμή: EUR 5,88
 

A Different Cinnamon Scent.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent Cinnamon scent. It doesn't strike me as a Christmas or Holiday smell you sometimes get with cinnamon. It's more of an earthy cinnamon. Very nice for a change. Perfect for fall or winter months.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great scent
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I didn't find the smell overwhelming at all but it is definitely cinnamon. There's a yellow tint to the oil I did not expect but I had no trouble adding it to the diffuser. I think it would be great in blends - I've smelled wonderful blends with it - but I actually enjoy it alone which surprised me. A great background scent.
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Pleasant
by A.Powers on 14 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Extremely pleasant smelling. Smells just like cinnamon which really shouldn't be a shocker by any means. This oil isn't to overpowering like some of the other oils by now. Highly recommended if you are a cinnamon fan.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great quality
by Helen Havens on 3 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Most excellent quality for a more affordable cost. Win win!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Smells great!
by Harley Kensington on 29 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Cinnamon Cassia Oil by Now Foods smells like someone is baking tasty treats without all the work! It makes the house smell delightful and sweet. This is such a great scent and I love using it with my diffuser. If you're looking for a nice, mild scent, would definitely suggest trying this!
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A must have for your oil collection.
by Joey Wheeler on 26 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very warm and inviting with spicy notes and an uplifting aroma that lingers long after the diffuser has finished. Use sparingly, as two drops will go a very long way.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cinnamon
by KLW on 9 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Now's, Cinnamon Cassia Oil, does have a strong spicy, cinnamon smell. I like to use this oil in my diffusor during the Christmas season while I am baking to help the room smell festive It is not my favorite oil smell, but that is just my personal preference.
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

CinnaYUM!
by CDUB on 25 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the Cinnamon Cassia essential oil by Now Foods. I love cinnamon in general. The scent reminds of those candy redhots or big red gum.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lisa H. on 19 June 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
All you need is a few drops and it will actually keep the insects away. Very strong smell. I also used it with a carrier oil to massage my feet! feet soft as a baby bottom! Love it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Spirit on 19 June 2014
This is a good product! Very strong sense of smell and I must say the scent is very pleasant and wonderful. It 's very good for your senses. Personally it reminds me of a very cloudy Autumn day where the leaves are changing and their is a cool crisp wind that blows about and you just walked inside your house from a hard days work with meals set and sunset is coming. I love it!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Now Foods Tamanu Oil
EUR 7,60
eVitamins Peppermint Oil eVitamins 100% Καθαρό Έλαιο Μέντας 30 ml
EUR 6,05
eVitamins Orange Oil eVitamins 100% Pure Lemon Oil - 30 ml
EUR 3,94
eVitamins Eucalyptus Oil eVitamins 100% Καθαρό Αιθέριο Έλαιο Ευκαλύπτου 30 ml
EUR 4,55
Art Naturals Frankincense Oil Art Naturals Αιθέριο Έλαιο Λιβάνι 118ml
EUR 21,21
eVitamins Clove Oil eVitamins 100% Pure Clove Oil 30 ml
EUR 6,00

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Αιθέρια Έλαια Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις