Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
14 Κριτικές Πελατών:

2.9 out of 5 stars
Calorie Free Spread

Walden Farms Φυστικιών σοκολάτας Διαδώστε 12 ουγκιές




Τιμή: €5.99
 

Tastes amazing on toast or crackers.
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love eating this Chocolate Peanut Spread by Walden Farms with either crackers or toast. Since it is free of gluten, sugar, fat, cholesterol, carbohydrates and calories I can eat it on a sandwich and it doesn't add a bunch of extra fat. It has a really rich and chocolate taste and it is amazing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone to try. It is so good!
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Just OK
by A.Powers on 3 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Understanding that is a healthy substitute to a chocolate peanut spread I would still say this is a very different tasting product. It has a very odd after taste that kind of lingers in your mouth and has absolutely no sweetness to it at all. All and all for having zero calories and being sugar free it tastes as it sounds.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Conflicted flavor
by Joey Wheeler on 10 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
All I could taste was the sucralose and I didn't get enough of a peanut or chocolate flavor to satisfy me. I feel like they were going too many directions with the flavor on this product. The texture is very smooth and thin, perfect for spreading.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good Alternative
by C. Wolfe on 15 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This alternative to childhood friend isn't half bad. The texture of this spread is smooth. The flavor is a little overwhelming but isn't bad. It has a slight coffee flavor. It works great on toast, crackers and even fresh fruit.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

OK
by KLW on 5 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Walden Farm's, Chocolate Peanut Spread, is ok for a calorie free product. I enjoyed it on my strawberries and apple slices. I also enjoyed it on a peanut butter and banana sandwich. I am not a big fan, but it is ok for a healthier alternative.
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Peanut butter
by Brent Harrington on 22 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Sour tasting when it hits your tongue. Bad taste and after taste. If its your only substitute then by all means eat it. I would try something else though.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

That wasn't peanut butter.
by Bruce Kent on 20 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This isn't peanut butter. I doubt there are peanuts used. It has a pudding texture to it that's a bit runny. The flavor is a train wreck. Overwhelming fake taste.
128 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Try it with strawberries or grapes! Yummy!
by Eva C. on 13 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Chocolate Peanut Spread by Walden Farms has become my favorite calorie free spread. I use with crackers mostly, and trying to avoid bread because I feel I could not stop having a second slice and too much bread is never a good idea. The texture is rich and consistent. Try it with strawberries or grapes! Yummy
44 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Disappointed
by EK on 9 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I had high hopes for this peanut spread but it falls too short. I was disappointed. The chocolate didn't taste very chocolaty at all and the peanut butter tasted fake. It almost tasted spoiled but the due date was fine so I wonder if I just got a bad jar.
128 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Muito bom
by Luana Mendes de Mendes on 28 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Maravilhoso acompanhamento!! Eu amei de mais super indico! 5 estrelas sem dúvida ❤ Aqui em casa todos amamos😻
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Walden Farms Calorie Free Dessert Dip Walden Farms Chocolate Dip 12 ουγκιές
€5.99

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Dessert Toppings Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις