Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
80%
4 Αστέρια
10%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
10%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Children's DHA

Nordic Naturals Παιδική DHA Φράουλα 90 Μασώμενα κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 11,93
 

by Sveta on 7 January 2014
I have been giving these to my child for the last two years and she loves them. She dislikes anything else. I tried getting her other gummy omega vitamins because they are on sale sometimes, but she always demands these ones. I highly recommend Children's DHA.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Nicole G. on 6 May 2013
I have been giving Children's DHA to my son for a week now and it's a fight every time for him to take it. He hates it and he would have to take four a day. I tried it and it has no taste and it's oily.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Buppachat H. on 11 February 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Children's DHA does a great job. Thank you!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Aimee G. on 22 January 2013
My boys both love Children's DHA - which is a big deal since they're picky about the flavors of their medicines and vitamins.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 30 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is a wonderful product. My children enjoy taking this daily. They enjoy the taste and remind me for it! I feel it has helped boost their immune system this winter at a full dose as well as maintain health all year round at a half dose.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ms. Ramirez on 16 October 2012
My daughter is 11. She's been on Concerta since she was 5. I took her off in May 09. We started her on Children's DHA on Saturday 10/10/09, 4 capsules daily. We noticed a difference the first day, but six days later and her teacher emailed me today. "Yeah, today was great, I think she's all caught up! I'd also like to tell you that other teachers have seen a positive change in (her) as well." My child who had no grades to turn in for report cards because she wouldn't do her work. She was suspended for behavior twice last year, constant emails and calls because of behavior. Even at home she is so different. I left work and took her to lunch today. It was exactly the mother daughter lunch I've always wanted to have with her but couldn't in the past. Thank You.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Wellness Warrior on 31 August 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Okay, so I was a skeptic...I mean I read a review that stated that DHA helped their child's behavior. Yeah, right. And I have some Brooklyn property to sell you for fifty cents. Prime property. Again, I had to silence my inner critic and decided to pull the trigger on this supplement. Our child was captivated by the delightful strawberry smell from the bottle of Children's DHS and crunched away at the capsules. The verdict: instant love. Just like Nature's Plus supplements, our child reminds us to grab the DHA whenever it's dinnertime. Now to behavior...has DHA made a difference? I would dare to say 'yes.' Our child's behavior has gotten a lot better. Now grant that our child does have their days yet the improvement has been nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend this product. 5 stars out of 5!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Madhu Rao on 23 June 2015
After I started giving my 9 year old son Children's DHA, his skin and eye allergies reduced greatly. He has always been a bright kid with Maths being his favorite subject. So, I can't really tell about brain development. But I am sure it can only help. Thank you Nordic Naturals for making a wonderful kids product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Otimo
by PAULO FRANKLIN VON PAUMGARTTEN JÚNIOR on 17 March 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Fácil de administrar e qualquer criança gosta.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Ιχθυέλαιο για Παιδιά Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις