Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
 
22

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
82%
4 Αστέρια
14%
3 Αστέρια
5%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Men's Multivitamin

Centrum Men's Multivitamin


by Centrum

Τιμή: €20.46
 

Simple and Best
By Happy Saini on 26 July 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Centrum men is an ideal and safe multivitamin for men.. It is a must have for gym guys... I have got very good results and my health has improved significantly...
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ótimo suplemento vitaminico
By Eduardo Heinisch on 9 June 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Produto de ótima qualidade, conhecido internacionalmente.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great!!! Once again.
By Alexandre Nora Andrade on 3 July 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Once again I bought Centrum. I've been using it for about 20 years and it is still one of the best multivitamins on the market. Add to this the several versions that they are offering for Men, women, kids, etc.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Fan Kaideng on 2 June 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Convenient and easy to swallow.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Naresh Sood on 10 February 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have tried a lot of multivitamins. Centrum Silver Men 50+ is the only vitamin that is concentrated to men above 50 years age needs. The results can be noticed within one to two weeks - you can feel the difference. I tried to use other brands but I resort right back to Centrum. I cannot and will not go without this vitamins. This vitamin is an enhancement to how great I am and I strive to be my best with life's challenges.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelente!!!
By GILMAR BATTAGIN on 19 July 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Produto de excelente qualidade!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Healthy
By Miguel Grisi Netto on 25 March 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Com os alimentos de hoje (frutas, vegetais e legumes) cada vez com menos teor de vitaminas pois a terra não é cuidada para tal, muito útil esse complemento. Me sinto muito melhor e dormindo muito bem!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Centrum Men´s é ótimo
By Julio Cesar Sandrin Moreno on 8 February 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
O Centrum Men´s é ótimo e tenho me sentido mais disposto após começar a tomá-lo, mas acho que poderia ter mais alguns componentes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelente
By Alessandra Vasconcelos Brandão on 25 January 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Meu marido nunca mais ficou doente desde começou a tomar centrum diariamente!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelente
By Lilian Mara Fernandes de Paula on 14 October 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Muito Bom!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    





Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
€19.64
Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
€20.46
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
€28.66
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi
€11.78
Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi
€18.19
Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin
€26.30
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi
€12.28
Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency Nature's Way Alive! Men's Max Potency
€15.51
Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
€43.67
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's 50+ Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's 50+ Ultra Potency
€13.44

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Men's Multivitamin Reviews

2
Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2017. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις