Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
11 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
64%
4 Αστέρια
27%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
9%
Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews

Centrum Flavor Burst MultiΒιταμίνη Adult Chews - 120 Chewables




Τιμή: €13.52
 

This is brilliant!
by Erika Agostino on 18 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This vitamin is a great invention! Chewable multivitamins is what everyone wishes for. I wonder why we don't have these in Italy.. Centrum is selling here too, but there isn't any chewable product. You just treat these like normal candies, with a nice and sweet tropical fruit taste, having your daily dose of vitamins!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Yum!
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The suggested amount your are supposed to take is 4 but it is pretty hard to just stop at 4. For a multivitamin these are pretty comparable to candy in taste. If you have a hard time swallowing pills or are just not a fan of swallowing pills these are the way to go. Yet to try the Berry flavor Centrum makes as well but am looking forward to after trying these.
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Vitamins are finally candy.
by Bruce Kent on 28 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Just an awesome vitamin chewable. I prefer the flavor of the berry over the tropical, but these are still fantastic. Be aware, they are very chewy. Certainly more like a candy than a vitamin.
54 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Just like Candy
by EK on 14 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It's a great-tasting multivitamin with lots of flavor. It's very sweet and chewing but not so much like the gummies. This is a good change up from gummy vitamins if you've been popping those and want a change up. It's also great to keep from eating candy since this taste so much like candy.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A Great Alternative
by C. Wolfe on 17 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These flavor burst multivitamins from centrum is a perfect alternative to traditional multivitamins! The flavor is outstanding and they are easy to chew! I highly recommend them to anyone who isn't a fan of tablets or capsules.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love it
by Eva C. on 3 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Centrum Flavor Burst is such an easy way to get my daily multivitamin! The flavor is exactly like you are having a candy that you really enjoy. Love it
1 person found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fruity Suppliments
by KLW on 12 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the easiness of taking these Centrum Flavor- Burst vitamin supplements. I can leave them in my car and just pop a couple in my mouth on my way to work. No need for a glass of water. Just pop one in and chew it up. Kind of like eating a piece of candy. Nice tropical fruit flavor. I love pineapple and could definitely taste that in these chewy vitamins. I do feel more energetic from taking them. Just remember, if you have children please store these in a safe place, since they do taste like candy.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

THE BEST!!
by Harley Kensington on 22 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews are AMAZING!!! They literally just taste like candy, which is awful because you want to eat more than you're suppose to. But they have a crunchy outside and a soft, gooey inside. The flavor is super amazing for all 3 colors. The pinks are my personal favorite, followed by the orange. Only thing I'm not a fan with these ones is that you have to take 4 chews daily. Doesn't bother me that much through because of how tasty they are. This multivitamin has many vitamins and supplements in it so i'm getting everything I should be. Very good product.
41 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

If I wanted candy, i'd buy it from the store
by James W. on 8 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Say what you want, the taste is good on these multivitamins for the first one but there is no way I can eat four of these every time I want to take my vitamins. I feel as though they are loaded in sugar and kinda counterproductive with regards to taking a vitamin. Im not a huge fan of Centrum anyways because of the additives they put in their products such as food coloring and various dyes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Vitamina com gosto de bala! Deliciosa
by Tata on 20 March 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Essa vitamina centrum é deliciosa! Eu adorei, desta forma é muito fácil não esquecer! Essa de sabor tropical é a melhor, a rosa é de cereja, a laranja de laranja e a amarela de abacaxi! Amei


Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Πολυβιταμίνη 300 Ταμπλέτες
€25.80
Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Πολυβιταμίνη Ενηλίκων Γεύση Ανανά 90 Μασώμενες Ταμπλέτες
€24.47
Centrum Adults Multivitamin
€29.33
Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Chewables MultiΒιταμίνη-Multimineral - 100 Ταμπλέτες
€13.18
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs Ένα 'n' Μόνο 30 Ταμπλέτες
€15.44
Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Under 50 MultiΒιταμίνη-Multimineral Supplement - 60 Ταμπλέτες
€7.18

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Πολυβιταμίνες Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις