Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
13 Κριτικές Πελατών:

3.0 out of 5 stars
Calorie Free Dessert Dip

Walden Farms Καραμέλα Dip 12 ουγκιές




Τιμή: EUR 6,05
 

Γεύση έκπληξη!
by Eva C. on 4 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Γεύση έκπληξη! Δεν περίμενα τόσο καλή γεύση καραμέλας στο Caramel Dip της Walden Farms. Προσπαθώ να χάσω βάρος και με βοηθάει αρκετά στο να μην καταφεύγω σε γλυκά ή άλλες εκδοχές γλυκισμάτων με πολλά λιπαρά. Ταιριάζει τέλεια με φρούτα και προτειμώ να το συνοδεύω με μήλα λόγω δίαιτας. Γενικά είμαι πολύ ευχαριστημένη με όλα τα προϊόντα της Walden Farms, το συνιστώ.
48 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing with apples!
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This Caramel Dip is so good! You would never guess it's fat free, calorie free, and sugar free! I have it as a snack with some cut up apples and it makes the sweet treat. The caramel dip is absolutely delicious and I would recommend it to anyone who loves caramel apples, but wants a better alternative.
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Surprisingly Good
by A.Powers on 4 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The caramel dip is surprisingly good. Being caramel and being sugar, fat and calorie free I wasn't to optimistic. Actually very sweet and pretty tasty. It it some what watery for caramel but all and all a great tasting product. Highly recommended if you are dieting and looking for sweets.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Bad ingredients
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 20 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I unfortunately had a couple different walden farms products... not the best. If you try this then try caramel dip for real it is much more of a full flavor than this was. IF you are on a low sugar diet it will do, but beware of the ingredients - they are not the healthiest.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Overly sweet aftertaste
by Joey Wheeler on 13 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really like the flavor, however so much sucralose that it is left overly sweetened with a wretched aftertaste. I would consider using this product due to being calorie, fat, and sugar free but it surely doesn't taste healthy.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Apples Beware!
by C. Wolfe on 6 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
After trying Walden Farms Caramel Dip it has replaced all others! I love the great smooth texture and awesome taste. It isn't overly sweet and I love that its completely fat free! This has become my favorite fall treat with apples.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Strong After Taste.
by Bruce Kent on 24 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Not very good. The best part is that taste of caramel is the dominate flavor, but the punching power of fake tastes afterwards really doesn't work. If I'm looking for a low calorie alternative to the real thing, I'll be looking elsewhere.
132 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Caramel
by KLW on 12 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Walden Farm's, Caramel Dip, is a great zero calorie healthier substitute for caramel. I love to drizzle it over my ice cream and have also used it as a dip for my fruit. If you don't tell your children or friends it is healthy they may not even be able to tell.
53 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Not good.
by Brent Harrington on 24 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Really runny Caramel. Fake sugar. Would not buy again unless you can't eat regular sugar.
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Meh
by EK on 10 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This doesn't have a very strong caramel taste or much of a taste at all. It might be better cold. It needs a lot of mixing before dipping and it's a little too thin for me for a proper dip.
132 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Walden Farms Calorie Free Dessert Dip Walden Farms Chocolate Dip 12 ουγκιές
EUR 6,05
Walden Farms Calorie Free Spread Walden Farms Φυστικιών σοκολάτας Διαδώστε 12 ουγκιές
EUR 6,05

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Dessert Toppings Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις