Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
13 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
77%
4 Αστέρια
23%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Biotin Shampoo

Mill Creek Σαμπουάν με Βιοτίνη 16 fl oz




Τιμή: EUR 7,65
 

by Valentyn on 21 July 2015
I feel that my hair is thicker and healthier after using this shampoo. I also have noticed that my hair falls out less.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tony D. on 26 March 2014
I have been using Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner for over 35 years, I'm 53 now and still have a full set of hair. Will not use any other brand. Thanks, Mills Creek.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ahmed S. on 14 May 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Biotin Shampoo is a very valuable product and natural ingredients are important. Thanks!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Desiree on 2 October 2012
I am African American and have(had)very coarse, dry hair. I have been looking for a shampoo and conditioner that work well with my hair. Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo to the rescue(and their conditioner will make you forget about a man!) When I washed with this for the first time, I thought someone had tampered with it because my scalp felt cool and tingly and there was a vague smell of peppermint. I didn't read the ingredients but the front of the bottle says 'Biotin'. Well, there is definitely peppermint in this shampoo! And it doesn't strip your hair either. And it has natural and organic ingredients. As I was lathering and massaging and totally forgetting about life, I didn't hear that squeak-squeak you get from stripping shampoos. Just a heavenly scent of peppermint (NOT over powering) and a clean, cool scalp to match. When I finished I followed with the Biotin Conditioner (which I left on for about 30 min, under a plastic cap). Oh, my! You must use the conditioner after the shampoo. An experience that you will NOT forget. My hair felt smooth and strong. It must be moisturizing too because my hair didn't feel dry. My hair has never felt this way before. I am hooked.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 27 September 2012
Biotin Shampoo is the best shampoo that I have ever used. Excellent 10/10.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ed on 24 September 2012
This Biotin Shampoo was recommended to me over 10 years ago when I noticed a growing bald spot and receding hairline. Not only have I not lost any more hair, my bald spot is now barely noticeable.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 29 August 2012
I only recently started using this shampoo and I have noticed a great improvement in my hair. It's much shinier and looks and feels healthier. My hair is really thin but this shampoo seems to give it more body while leaving it soft. It smells good, lathers up nicely, and you only need to use a small amount. I'll definitely be using it again.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 8 August 2012
I really like Biotin Shampoo and especially the Biotin Conditioner. I have a very curly hair and I found this product to make my hair very smooth, shiny and easy to manage. Unfortunately, I bought it from a shop in Sydney and they do not sell it anymore. It becomes very expensive if I buy it online because of shipping charges.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 6 July 2012
This Biotin Shampoo keep you hair healthy. It's all you need for your hair. This product is the best!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I love it. I've just started to use the shampoo and conditioner. It is the best. My hair is very thin but this product make my hair fuller, bouncy, and healthy looking.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Mill Creek Fantastic Silver Shampoo Mill Creek Fantastic Silver Σαμπουάν 16 ουγκιές
EUR 7,65
Hobe Laboratories Hair Lover's Shampoo Hobe Laboratories 8 ουγκιών Σαμπουάν εραστή
EUR 11,57
Deep Steep Color Vibrancy Shampoo Deep Steep Color Vibrancy Σαμπουάν - 10 fl oz
EUR 11,78
Art Naturals Argan Scalp 18 Shampoo Art Naturals Σαμπουάν Αργκάν Scalp 18 473ml
EUR 15,15

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Σαμπουάν Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις