Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
9 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
78%
4 Αστέρια
22%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Αιθέριο Έλαιο Περγαμόντο 100% Αγνό 30 ml




Τιμή: EUR 9,81
 

The Best Oil for the Diffuser!
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Outstanding lemon lime scent! Slightly sweet, but not as sweet smelling as the other oils. Perfect for diffusers in the kitchen. It creates a very calm aroma. It's a very clean smell. One of my favorites!
62 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Subtle and citrus
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Bergamot has a very subtle citrus scent. It's not as strong as others so if you aren't a fan of orange or grapefruit, I definitely recommend this. It's also very earthy and reminds me of leaves. I think it'd be great added to a mixture and would become a staple in my collection for "neutral" scent days when I don't want any powerful scents around.
63 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love it!
by Harley Kensington on 11 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really enjoyed this Now Foods bergamot essential oil. It was a very light, citrus scent and was very pleasant. Makes the whole room smell amazing and last for quite some time! Really liked this!
57 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

New favorite!
by Joey Wheeler on 14 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I had not tried Bergamot oil diffused before that and purchased it as part of a bulk oil oil because the price was so incredible. This oil rocks! Instant favorite. I felt calm and relaxed after using this oil and will keep it on stock from now on.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Bergamont Oil
by KLW on 10 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Now'a, Bergamont Oil, is great for aromatherapy. I have two cats and using a couple of drops in my diffusor helps mask the smell of the cats and adds a much more pleasant scent to my house. I sometimes add a drop or two to my bath water, so I will continue to enjoy the pleasant scent all day.
55 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ashley F. on 3 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Aids digestion... Citrus smell... nice!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Light Citrus Scent
by CDUB on 28 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really like the Now Foods Bergamot Oil... I find the light citrus scent to be soothing and therefore stress reducing. I give it two thumbs up!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ambiente agradável de bergamont
by Tata on 22 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Delicioso perfume de bergamont, bem suave e tranquilizante. Eu uso no difusor e adoro!
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cheiro agradável de limpo
by kdano on 14 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Eu gostei desse óleo de bergamot, mais do que eu esperava. O cheiro é agradável, suave. Dá um cheiro de limpo na casa. Bom pra usar no banheiro ou cozinha. Recomendo. O bico dosador facilita o uso pois é mais fácil de controlar a quantidade de óleo que cai.
5 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Αιθέρια Έλαια Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις