Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0
€0
16 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
94%
4 Αστέρια
0%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
6%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Μάσκα Αργίλου για Βαθύ Καθαρισμό των Πόρων 908 g




Τιμή: €9.49
 

Excellent Produit.
by Soham on 30 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent produit . Un produit que je connais tres bien et qui ne se trouve pas malheureusement en France. Ce qui m oblige à le commander sur ce site. J espere que la livrzison sera rapide.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Clay Face Mask
by Brooke Heatherman on 24 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Feels great on the face. It will get tight but that is normal and it leaves your face soft and acne free.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cleanser for Hair
by Robin P Waldo on 29 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Fantastic product for Hair and Face.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Awesome product, Awesome price!!!!!!
by shelia morgan on 12 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great for skin and hair. Love this product and the price is awesome! Use to get at a different website, but the price went from $9.99 to $15! Thank God I found this website so that I can continue to get this great product at a reasonable price! Thank you so much!!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Worlds most powerful face mask!
by Alexandra Denise Hernandez on 22 October 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love this product!! Does wonders for my skin. Will continue to buy, other products do not compare. Try it out! Your skin will thank you.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

My beauty secret
by Cheryl Shipp on 21 February 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product is amazing!! I use it for my face AND my hair. When using it on my face I add a little apple cider vinegar and water. In my hair I use apple cider vinegar, water, and olive oil. It removes impurities and leaves my skin soft and beautiful.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Feels great, quick and easy to mix
by Kayla D Bardales on 7 December 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love this product! I use it along with my sister every Monday for masking. Feels great, quick and easy to mix as well as apply. I've already recommended it to all my family and friends!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love
by Chinelo Ude on 27 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I will forever order this. Amazing for my oily acne prone skin for masks and great to cleanse hair naturally.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great!!!
by Teeny3894 on 9 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great!!!, Great Product for face and hair.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing!
by HealthFreak on 22 January 2017
Gosh this stuff is incredible! It sucks all the dirt and grime out of my pores like there is no tomorrow! Seriously! It's that potent!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Μάσκες Προσώπου Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2017. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις