Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
25 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
76%
4 Αστέρια
24%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Μάσκα Αργίλου για Βαθύ Καθαρισμό των Πόρων 454 g




Τιμή: €7.75
 

by Dimitra on 7 February 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good mask, I tried it with water and I made a good creamy product that I put on my face, it doesn't burn at all, and my skin was much cleaner after that.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

If you haven't tried this you DEFINITELY SHOULD!
by Alesia Shumpert on 22 May 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This stuff really works wonders! Using this in the form of a facial mask has really aided in prevent my acne prone skin from breaking out. Using Indian Healing Clay regularly has also helped balance out the oils in my combination oily skin. I also believe incorporating this clay mask into my skincare regimen has also helped even out my skin tone and clear up pre-existing acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing!
by Daniela on 29 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing
by Alani Gonzalez on 25 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It's so amazing, cleared up skin.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Perfect Facial Cleanser
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
OMG! This Indian Clay is the best thing that was ever invented. I suffered bad acne as a young adult. Someone told me to mix this brand of Indian Clay alone with Apple Cider Vinegar to heal the acne scare and cleanse my face. Now My skin is clearer and smoother than ever. My mom and teenage daughter uses it as well.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

AMAZING PRODUCT
by Mabelin Mateo on 25 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
AMAZING PRODUCT! You can use it for your hair and also to clean out your pores and that's amazing about it! If you have curly hair and want to leave it healthy and have amazing curls, you can use a hair mask with the Indian healing clay. Is so amazing, you can add Apple Cider Vinegar with your Healing Clay and apply it to your hair, works great! I hope you like it as much as I do!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great for skin.
by Gracie on 24 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great for skin.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

It sucks out everything
by Shay Nankivell on 5 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Amazing for congested and acne prone skin, but can be quite harsh if left on too long, like most clay or charcoal masks. If you have sensitive skin, don't leave it on for longer than the recommended 15 mins. Perfect for spot treatments on extracted blemishes, it sucks out everything!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good mask
by Ana on 7 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing mask!
by Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is an amazing mask!!!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Μάσκα Καθαρισμού & Ανανέωσης 227 g
€4.19
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque 227 g
€4.19
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Μάσκα Αργίλου για Βαθύ Καθαρισμό των Πόρων 908 g
€10.29
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Μαροκινή Κόκκινη Άργιλος Σκόνη 170 g
€4.66
Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Brightng Μάσκα Pumpkn Glyc 1,7 ουγκιές
€11.77
Alba Botanica Papaya Enzyme Facial Mask Alba Botanica Μάσκα Προσώπου με Ένζυμα Παπάγιας 85g
€11.74

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μάσκες Προσώπου Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις