Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +1-586-782-7852   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
 
11

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
82%
4 Αστέρια
18%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay


by Aztec Secret

Τιμή: €6.22
 

By Dimitra on 7 February 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good mask, I tried it with water and I made a good creamy product that I put on my face, it doesn't burn at all, and my skin was much cleaner after that.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing mask!
By Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is an amazing mask!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best Facial Mask
By Jenna Wilson on 12 June 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Loved it!
By Khine may lwin on 27 May 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I like it very much.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product, it makes your face feel amazing!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

gorgeous
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Gorgeous, This product is gorgeous, it does leave your skin red for about half an hour but it is well worth it!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 June 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
So good!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Kate on 2 June 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Wow! I love this Indian Healing Clay mask. Definitely use it with apple cider vinegar. It helps to mix it better. If you just use water it stays clumpy. I use this once a week and it really detoxes my skin. I am very happy with this product!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Naiher Begum on 2 May 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Really noticed a difference after just one use. Has really helped my son's acne. But do use apple cider vinegar to make into paste.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Justina on 19 April 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
LOVED IT! I was looking forward to try this and I was not disappointed. I usually don't like clay masks, but I've heard so many good reviews about this that I decided to try it anyway. My skin is dry but my pores are clogged and I have bumps which I hoped this would clean. And I'm very pleasantly surprised that this doesn't dry out my skin, but it DOES clean it. I have seen a difference in my skin although I used it three times. Bear in mind that it is best to use this consistency. And my tip: use it with apple cider vinegar (I use raw) because it makes such a difference. I mix apple cider vinegar with water part 1:1. My skin is a little bit red after that but it's fine. And the one thing I didn't like was that I didn't feel my face pulsate as they say on the packaging.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    





Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
€8.00

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

2
Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2017. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις