Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
19 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
84%
4 Αστέρια
16%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Ashwagandha

Now Foods Ashwagandha 450 mg 90 Χορτοφαγικές Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 9,26
 

GREAT! I LOVE IT!
by Alberto Cason on 21 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
BEST PRICE! GREAT ASHWAGANDHA! Prodotto fantastico e la now è garanzia! L’unico sito dove la trovo a un prezzo abbordabile senza spendere un patrimonio! Sono contento dell’acquisto e riprenderò sicuramente il prodotto o quello della life sempre nello stesso sito ma con una percentuale di radice molto più elevato quindi da poter usare con una dose minore! Io ho usato 1 grammi al giorno circa 2 capsule.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

TOP
by Davide Aruanno on 8 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
È un prodotto fantastico degno di nota,arrivato velocemente in fretta. in sole 3 settimane è arrivato a casa. felicissimo di aver pagato pochissimo questo prodotto validissimo di una amrca ancor più valida.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

At ease with this product
by Conny Reumueller on 2 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This supplement is perfect for a calm night. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Rhodiola, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule (same brand) in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, and one Ashwagandha capsule just before bed time.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great for stress!
by Ritwik Kukreja on 4 October 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This supplement has always helped me in stressful times! Definitely gets me motivated to work more but body temperature increases a bit. It's good for overall wellness. Highly recommended!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great for Stress
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I can't live without this herb. This mixed with a few others really helps with my overall energy levels and stress.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Awesome product
by Israel Alves on 19 April 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Good stuff here! I live in Brazil and got it in quick time!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ashwaganda works wonders.
by Ahinoam Mckinney on 30 March 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This supplement is great for boosting your energy, especially when you are going through hormonal fluctuations.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is the natural solution to anxiety (I have been diagnosed with general anxiety disorder). The past summer I started with 1 cap per day, and the serenity returned (without anxiolitics added). Some months after, with the stress of work, I increased to 2 caps per day, and it worked fine. I hope that I can diminish the dose this summer during summer vacation. Secondary effects: some yawning only.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by A. D. on 28 January 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been taking this product with the combination of Rhodiola. I always take one capsule of Rhodiola in the morning on empty stomach and one or two capsules from Ashwagandha: the first in the afternoon and the second one usually 1 hour before bedtime. It calms me in a different way than the Rhodiola does. The quality of my sleep has increased significantly. Im sure that the Ashwagandha plays a crucial role in this, because when I dont take it deep sleep more often that not avoids me. I highly recommend this product!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelente
by Felipe on 4 June 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Faz uma semana que estou utilizando este suplemento de Ashwagandha. Tomo uma cápsula com água no turno da manhã juntamente com meu multivitamínico. No terceiro ou quarto dia de uso já percebi alguma melhora em minha disposição. Ao que percebo estou me sentindo mais animado e pró-ativo para as diversas atividades diárias. Acredito que o efeito seja cumulativo. Vou continuar tomando e postando aqui minhas percepções pessoais. Até o momento estou me sentindo mais disposto e motivado (bem menos fadigado durante o dia). Este suplemento funciona muito bem! Estou feliz com esta experiência!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
eVitamins Ashwagandha eVitamins Ashwagandha 450 mg - 90 Χορτοφαγικές Κάψουλες
EUR 8,68
Nature's Way Ashwagandha Standardized Nature's Way Ashwagandha Τυποποιημένα 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
EUR 12,63
Gaia Herbs Ashwagandha Root Gaia Herbs Ashwagandha Root - 350 mg - 60 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Κάψουλες
EUR 20,19
Jarrow Formulas Ashwagandha Jarrow Formulas Ashwagandha 300 mg 120 Κάψουλες
EUR 15,69
Ayush Herbs Kids Ashwagandha Drops Ayush Herbs Kids Ashwagandha Drops - 2 fl oz
EUR 21,21

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ashwagandha Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις