Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
14 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
79%
4 Αστέρια
21%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Apple Cider Vinegar

Now Foods Μηλόξυδο 450 mg 180 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: €7.85
 

AMAZING
by Tracy Sinnott on 12 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Amazing product. They have definitely helped me with my weight and cleansing my liver.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I find this to be great
by Sharon Dugdale on 11 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I find this to be great. I was told to take it because of my fatty liver. I now have a very healthy liver after taking it for the last 3 months.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

They work
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I take these every few days and have found they work wonders. This brand is great too.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Leaves a weird after taste
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I started taking this Apple Cider Vinegar caps by Now Foods as a diet aid. I had read alot of reviews online about Apple Cider Vinegar was really helpful with that. I did notice the product helped with curbing my appetite. My only product was as soon as you put the capsule on your tongue you could instantly taste the bitter. Even when putting water in your mouth first and then trying to swallow the pills I could taste. The best way I found of taking it is breaking the capsule open and mixing it in a flavored yogurt. Helped make it easier to consume.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I LIKE THE OUTCOME
by Naresh Sood on 2 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
A good combination to keep one light and fit throughout the busy day. Must for all with no side effect.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

no aftertaste. works effectively
by Monica Moore on 28 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Dislike the taste of Apple cider. The pills leave no aftertaste and do the job.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by JAN on 27 June 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Seems to help me keep my weight under control.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kara S. on 30 October 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Love Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg, Pure! I feel a difference for sure.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Beverly H. on 8 March 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Apple Cider Vinegar 450 mg, Pure helps burn calories without exercising. In one month I have lost 12 pounds with no changes to my diet.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Alesha on 4 September 2012
If you want to lose weight fast, then this is the one to go for. I lost alot of weight in a short period of time, and I have kept it off. My metabolism is alot faster and I feel like a million bucks.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μηλόξιδο Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις