Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
14 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
71%
4 Αστέρια
14%
3 Αστέρια
14%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Appetite-Weight Gain

Pediakid Αύξηση Όρεξης - Βάρους 125 ml




Τιμή: EUR 22,21
 

Decent
by myha hoang on 1 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Its was a fast and quick delivery. The bottle is quite small. My son doesn't mind the taste. We will need to try one more bottle to see how effective this products is. The main drawback is having to administer this two times a day. One after breakfast and one after lunch. Its hard for kids that attend daycare or school.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Loving it so far
by mohit sharma on 7 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Feels good so far as a parent of super picky kid. My kid has 1 percentile weight which keeps me worried all the time, pediatrician suggests to go for food therapy and I am not firm believer of therapies and I need some quick solution which relieves us from this issue..my kid is 3 year old kid. Will try for some more time and see if it continue to give good results. Since the time I started giving it to my kid , ...... he asks for more food which never happened before to surprise, wow super cool this product is. What else I say about this amazing product..my wife loves it.. My son loves it...I love it ... Going to refer some friends and I am damn sure they will also love it...so guys please please please try this product if your kid is like mine means super picky , and if you are annoyed by this habit , worth giving it a try as if they eat proper food then only you can pay attention to other areas of development. Why wait just order it and also cost is not much to get your kid ask for more and more and more.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fantastic product and amazing results
by Sam on 20 June 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Fantastic product, Had to buy this after my son was sick for a few weeks and his appetite was very low, tried it a few days, putting it in his milk, juice and smoothies and he did not notice it. I feel that it made a big difference in his appetite as he is eating way more now. He is four years old. I was giving in 2 teaspoons per day. I would recommend it to any parents who are struggling to feed their picky babies or toddlers, especially who are sick or with low weight like my son.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great product for picky eater
by Octavia on 1 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product. We can see the progress of my picky eater's appetite. Willing to buy some more bottles. I've been having headaches for my very playful and active girl who is not normally interested in food. Now she can eat more and seems like she becomes interested in eating food. Checked with doctor and said that this is excellent supplement for kids. Highly recommend for fuzzy eater.
1 person found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Fantastic vitamin! 😁
by Rene on 1 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It works beyond my expectations. Within 3 days of consuming this vitamin my 2.5 yo son started eating well, keeps asking for more food, became less fussy on food and started eating variety of foods and he is gaining weight now. I'm very satisfied and gonna order more. In fact I have recommended to my family and friends too.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good to have for your kid
by Harikishan ramisetti on 28 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very useful for my kid. He started eating food after using this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Working good
by Christina Verner on 15 April 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Working good, my daughter loves it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing product that really works
by Judith Rivas on 12 January 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I am so amazed at the potential of this product in such short period of time. My son was a very picky eater. So happy to use the word WAS because it was torture to feed him putting his face to the side, bribing him with the phone, computer, toys, etc. Now thanks to this product I no longer have to struggle. He eats without a problem foods that he never wanted to try. He asks for food now. I'm just so happy. Every time I would get home from work I would hear my mother say he didn't eat so well today now I hear no complaints. I love it.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Love This
by Lisa F on 5 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product is great! My grandson is on medication for ADHD and his appetite took a big nose dive. We all were becoming very concerned because he was barely able to eat. We researched to find a solution and read some mixed reviews about this product so we decided to go ahead and give it a try. We saw immediate results! We are so pleased at how well this product works. My grandson is back to eating better than ever and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend that you give this a try. I hope it works for you like it has for us 😊 We have not seen any side effect with this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Centrum Kids Chewables Multivitamin Centrum Kids Πολυβιταμίνη για Παιδιά 80 Μασώμενες Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 9,95
    Children's Best Complete Sugar-Free Multivitamin for Kids - Non GMO- Vegan Based Children's Best Ολοκληρωμένη Πολυβιταμίνη για Παιδιά Χωρίς Ζάχαρη 120 Μασώμενες Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 25,24
    SmartyPants Vitamins Kids Complete SmartyPants Vitamins Kids Complete - 120 Ζελεδάκια
    EUR 18,13

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Παιδικές Πολυβιταμίνες Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις