Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
8 Κριτικές Πελατών:
Appetite Suppressant

Natural Care Όρεξη καταπιεστική 60 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 12,88
 

Helped a little bit
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
With this Appetite Suppressant by NaturalCare I did not notice a huge difference. At first it seemed to really curb my craving and help my appetite, but as time went on I noticed it working less and less. My father also tried this product and had similar results. I really liked that it didn't contain any caffeine. The serving sizes were slightly odd as well, it comes with 60 Capsules and on average you should take 3 per day, but can take up to 9. That really limits how long this product actually lasts.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lisa H. on 3 June 2014
I bought the Natural Care Appetite Suppressant and it did not do anything for my appetite at all, however it helped cut my cousin's appetite in half. She lost a great deal of weight over several weeks.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Marion L. on 17 February 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Excellent service. My Appetite Suppressant was delivered on time. I will order again from eVitamins.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Melinda McAnnally on 29 November 2012
I have taken three capsules of Natural Care Suppressant before three meals on three different days, (including on Thanksgiving). I was able to eat less and feel satisfied and full. I have had this product in my medicine cabinet for several months and I wish I had tried it sooner. Taken before dinner, I find I do not need anything else before bedtime. My plans are to use it before lunch and before dinner each day. I am holding my breathe and praying that it remains effective for me. Yeah to Natural Care!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 20 October 2012
I've been using this product for 2 weeks and seen no results or no appetite loss.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 8 September 2012
I bought the Natural Care Appetite Suppresant and it did not do anything for my appetite at all.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by beatrice on 9 June 2012
I am on my third bottle and have taken at least 130 capsules as of now. I can see a difference with my appetite, eating less and also see some of the inches coming of my arms and legs. I can not truly say that it is working because I have yet to see the real effects in weight loss and I do see some improvements but none which have made a big difference as of yet.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Monica on 4 April 2012
I am taking Natural Care's Appetite Suppressant and I have already lost 7 pounds. This stuff is great, thank you Natural Care!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Κατασταλτικό Όρεξης Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις