Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
12 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
83%
4 Αστέρια
0%
3 Αστέρια
8%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
8%
AMPM Menopause Formula

Enzymatic Therapy AM / PM Εμμηνόπαυση Formula 60 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: €18.05
 

Great!
by marie rodger on 29 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Love these, have really helped with night sweats and moods. You do have to be consistent in taking them or symptoms do come back. Highly recommend.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kelly H. on 9 March 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I took AM/PM Menopause Formula for eight months. My symptoms had disappeared to the point that I thought I was through menopause and didn't need to take it anymore. After two weeks of not taking this supplement, practically every symptom was back -- hot flashes, sleeplessness, moodiness and lack of libido. I couldn't place my order for more fast enough!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lana on 5 January 2013
I am 49yrs old. I had a complete hysterectomy in 2008 and my doctor immediately put me on Premarin 0.625MG. I had never experienced any hot flashes in my life. I decided to try AM/PM Menopause Formula--the natural formula, to save on cost. I am on week two and everynight I am waking up sweating so bad that my hair is wet and I have to get up for a while to cool off, and this may happen up to 3 times during the night. My daytime seems to be better. I am not sure if it's the enzmatic, but in the last couple of days, it seems that I am more alert with more energy. The box says this may take 4-5 weeks to take affect which I am hoping because I cannot take the hot flashes.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 November 2012
I began using this product about 2 years ago after the hot flashes and night sweats became intolerable! I could not focus during the day and could not sleep at night. I actually noticed a difference in less that 2 weeks. I had to later stop taking it because of minor surgery and the hot flashes came back with a fury. After the 5 week recovery from surgery, I began taking the product again and once again I had results in less that 2 weeks! I have told everyone I know about this amazing natural product and have suggested that some try Menopause Formula!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 9 November 2012
Works great.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kim Cawthon on 7 November 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have been taking this for a few months and they are really great.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by kj paden on 7 September 2012
I definitely give AM/PM Menopause Formula 5 stars. It has changed my life! Anyone who is experiencing hot flashes, irritability, and insomnia, I highly recommend this product!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Pam on 8 June 2012
I've been taking Am/Pm Menopause Formula for about 1 year. This stuff works. I was having night sweats so bad, you would have thought I had a shower in the bed. The hot flashes during the day were pretty bad also. I am able to sleep all night now. My energy has increased. This is a great product. Easy to take.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Vicki Kern on 1 June 2012
Due to surgery, I had to cease taking my Premarin after using it for 5 years. I tried staying off of of it, only to experience the hot flashes and insomnia. Wow, 1 day of AM/PM Menopause Formula and I slept pretty good and did not notice any hot flashes!! I hope I found my answer!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 20 February 2012
AM/PM Menopause Formula made a world of difference to me. I feel much relief, feel happier and healthier, with more energy and a positive state of mind. It is a great product and I recommend it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Pure Essence Labs ProFema- The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, Η εμμηνόπαυση Πολλαπλές 60 Ταμπλέτες
€30.59
Esteem Menocalm Esteem Menocalm 60 Κάψουλες
€21.99
Enzymatic Therapy AMPM PeriMenopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM / PM περιεμμηνόπαυση Formula 60 Ταμπλέτες
€14.20
Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) 30 Κάψουλες
€18.28
Source Naturals Hot Flash Source Naturals Hot Flash 90 Ταμπλέτες
€17.84
Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Now Foods Herbal Παύση με EstroG-100 60 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
€15.41

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Εμμηνόπαυση Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις