Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
19 Κριτικές Πελατών:
Sodium Free Salt Substitute

Also Salt AlsoSalt Γνήσιο 2,5 ουγκιές




Τιμή: €5.24
 

Also Salt the Best
by Monty Webb on 21 April 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Also Salt is the best! It has no bad taste or lingering taste. So wish they sold at HEB but so thankful eViamins is willing to carry it. For people with high blood pressure this is such a pleasant find.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A Substitute that works
by gerald oates on 30 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
i have used about evry type of salt substitute i could find and Also Salt is the only Salt Substitute that tastes like salt i have to use more then just a dash but it works for me no nasty taste so glad i found Also Salt wish i could find it in a larger size but i just put it in my salt shaker and noone has said anything about it again thanks for the product
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Use just like salt!
by Mary Quinn on 7 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great for heart patients!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

No chemical taste
by Roslyn Klaiman on 15 April 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Only salt substitute I will use. Has no chemical taste as all others do.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best Salt Substitute
by Wes on 22 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Best Salt Substitute, wish the garlic flavor was still available.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Tastes like table salt
by wayne e matteson on 20 November 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This stuff is perfect for the person that has to reduce salt intake. I have been using it for quite a while and I love it. On another topic evitamins ships the product very fast, all around good...
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A decent salt substitute
by James W. on 16 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Overall I thought this was a great product. For being sodium free the taste was similar to salt. Not exact but very close.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great substitute!
by Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Myself and my family love this AlsoSalt! We have been using AlsoSalt for quite some time now and we cannot even taste the difference. It is a healthier substitute for salt and it is all natural. It tastes just like salt and is not bitter like other salt substitutes. This product is also super low calorie which is great. I use this for everything someone would use normal salt for. If you're looking for substitute, would definitely recommend you try this!
58 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I prefer the real deal, but I get the point.
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 18 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I know a lot of people like this stuff, but it isn't for me. I prefer real salt. I know some people who need a substitute for one reason or another, and this works great for them.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

AlsoSalt
by C. Wolfe on 17 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This AlsoSalt salt alternative is horrible. The texture of it is super chalky and grainy all at the same time. The smell is completely off putting. There is a strange after taste that if you use too much it lingers. The sodium free is probably about the only good thing I think there is about this product.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μπαχαρικά & Καρυκεύματα Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις