Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
70%
4 Αστέρια
20%
3 Αστέρια
10%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester  DMAE Cream

Reviva Labs Άλφα Λιποϊκό Οξύ Vit.C Ester & DMAE Κρέμα 2 oz




Τιμή: EUR 21,21
 

Love this!!!
by Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have nothing but positive things to say about this Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream! I use it before bed nightly. After washing my face I let it air dry and then apply the cream to my face and neck. It is very light weight and doesn't feel heavy and greasy. A little goes a long way too! You don't have to cake it on to notice it's there. I can definitely see the difference in my skin tone after starting to use this product.
58 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Syntyche H. on 1 May 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I tried one bottle and it appeared to work.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anita Licata on 26 October 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the product! I was in the beauty business for over 20 years and have never found a better product for my self at such an affordable price. I am a life time fan. The difference in my skin is obvious to others as well as myself.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Mickey J. on 24 October 2013
I'm 56 and started using this product along with the Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat after seeing the Dr. Oz episode a couple months back. The two plastic surgeons on the episode were well qualified and quite knowledgeable also. The combination of the two is UNBELIEVABLE!!! My skin had drastically changed in the two months I've been using these two products together! All the fine lines and skin discolorations I had are all gone, my skin is smooth and glowing, people tell me I look 8 to 10 years younger? These really are "A Facelift In A Jar"!!!!! ***** stars, I'm on the monthly orders and plan to stay too!!!! THANKS!!!!!!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 18 March 2012
I've been using Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream for a while and really like it> I find it makes my skin much healthier and smoother.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 3 March 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I began using the Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C & DMAE Cream about 6 months ago. My skin is firmer and more radiant with less of the break outs and a more even skin tone than before. I use to wear a foundation every day to cover up and even my skin tone, but now I do not need to. People have commented on the fact that my photo on my drivers licence makes me look about 10 to 20 years older than I do today. I would recommend this product to anyone. If you read books by Dr. Perricone he recommends similar creams with these very ingredients to help with acne and aging skin issues. This is a night cream only and at the time I purchased this product, there were no other topicals of this calliber available. Now Reviva Labs offers an Organic Day Cream and Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid as well as a Hand and Body Lotion. I will be ordering all of the products this time and I feel very confident that they continue to help nourish my skin and help me to look my very best.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Not bad, I guess!
by HealthFreak on 22 January 2017
Well, it works sorta. Give it at least a month's time. But please do not expect any miracles by any chance!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by madhu jain on 18 May 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good product. Really hydrates and moisturizes your skin.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Cristiane Oliveira on 7 May 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Esse creme é muito bom, deixa a pele do rosto com aspecto mais liso e jovem. Minhas ruginhas na área dos olhos e testa estão visivelmente com aspecto mais liso e mais jovem, amei demais!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Maria Angela Flores Sauceda on 16 November 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Me encanto esta crema, desde que la uso mi cutis luce mucho mas lisa e hidratada, mas joven y con menos arrugas.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum Now Foods Υαλουρονικό Οξύ Ορός Σύσφιξης 30 ml
    EUR 10,90
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Creme Now Foods Νυχτερινή Αντιρυτιδική Κρέμα Υαλουρονικού Οξέος 59 ml
    EUR 10,35
    Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream Derma E DMAE άλφα λιποϊκό C-Ester Cream 2 ουγκιά
    EUR 17,39
    Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Face Cream Avalon Βιολογικόs Η βιταμίνη C Renewal Cream Face 2 ουγκιά
    EUR 18,06
    Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme Derma E Αντιγηραντική Κρέμα Προσώπου Βιταμίνη A Παλμιτική ρετινόλη - 113g
    EUR 12,08
    Mayumi Anti-Aging Squalane Oil Mayumi Έλαιο Σκουαλένιο - Αντιγηραντικό 64 ml
    EUR 16,62

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Αντιγήρανση Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις