Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
12 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
92%
4 Αστέρια
8%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Almond Glow Skin Lotion

Home Health Products Αμύγδαλο Glow δέρματος Λοσιόν Αμύγδαλο 8 ουγκιών




Τιμή: EUR 7,26
 

Μίξη ελαίων για μασάζ και ενυδάτωση!
by Maria Tsapi on 13 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Μία μίξη από φυσικά έλαια. Συγκεκριμένα περιέχει έλαια από αγνά φιστίκια, ελαιόλαδο και λανολίνη. Ενυδατώνει σε βάθος την επιδερμίδα, την προστατεύει από την ξηρότητα στις χαμηλές θερμοκρασίες του χειμώνα και προσφέρει αντιοξειδωτικές ιδιότητες χάρη στην βιταμίνη Ε. Αναπλάθει και βελτιώνει την υφή του δέρματος αισθητά. Η δράση της "κλειδώνει" την υγρασία στην επιδερμίδα, και αυτό την κρατά ενυδατωμένη και με απαλή υφή για μέρες. Ιδανική χρήση, μετά από το μπάνιο ή το ντουζ, όπου οι πόροι του δέρματος την απορροφούν πιο σωστά. Περιέχει φυσικά βότανα και αιθέρια έλαια χωρίς προσθήκη τεχνιτών σκευασμάτων. Το άρωμα του προϊόντος είναι έντονο και θυμίζει φυσικό αμυγδαλέλαιο. Μία εξαιρετική λοσιόν σώματος σε μορφή λαδιού, όπου προορίζεται και εξολοκλήρου για μασάζ. Εξαιρετικό προϊόν!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I love it
by Michelle on 23 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Feels great and smells great, what more can I say?
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Valentyn on 16 September 2015
Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Spirit on 17 February 2015
This is yet another product I would have to rate 5 stars. I would give it more though the rating is limited. This is a great product to use on skin very smooth and has a great smell to go along with it. You could use it for other things as well. Hair, etc. This is something that you don't want to really pass up because it really will do the job of leaving your skin healthy and beautiful.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lisa H. on 9 April 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is very oily. You only need a drop if applying to the face. I used it on my ashy elbows and they are now looking much better. The smell is pleasant. My family loves it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Ann Richardson on 22 September 2012
I am one of those who unfortunately have VERY DRY skin, to the point that at times it cracks! I have tried everything! Just recently my husband came home and handed me a bottle of Almond Glow by Home Health. He just happened to see it sitting on the shelf at the drug store. I figured it would be just like the others I've tried, but it's wonderful! It comes in several fragrances and also unscented. Mine is Rose, and he compliments me on how nice I smell every time I come to bed with it on. It's not greasy feeling! I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but the results have made my life feel and look so much better. Finaly I think I can face "winter weather dry out" without dread and pain.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Wegosolo on 1 September 2012
I've been using Almond Glow Skin Lotion for almost 3yrs and I LOVE IT!! I usually apply it to my skin after a shower while still wet. The effects are amazing, my skin has never felt so soft, and the coconut scent is wonderfully non evasive (I even love the way my sheets smell the morning after.) I cant imagine switching to any other all purpose moisturizer. If Home Health ever goes out of business you better believe I'm buying a few cases of this stuff!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I discovered Almond Glow Skin Lotion at a little health food store while on vacation a couple of years ago and loved it. After I ran out I searched everywhere for it. So glad to find it online. The jasmine scent is very natural and balanced. The oil really helps moisturize my skin. It is not too heavy so it absorbs well.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Hanaa Zakhary on 1 June 2012
Although Almond Glow Skin Lotion is oily, it absorbs well and makes your skin glow is very well absorbed. It smells delicious too. A small amount spreads over a large area.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 29 April 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I came across Almond Glow Skin Lotion the other day. We had gotten a sample free with another order, but didn't use it much. Then recently, I read a recommendation to use almond oil for shaving. I shaved my legs with it this morning and it worked very well. When I got home tonight & changed my clothes and I could not believe how soft my legs were!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Organix South Sea Buckthorn Body Butter Organix South Ιπποφαές Βούτυρο σώματος χωρίς άρωμα 4 ουγκιών
EUR 9,22
Kirkman Labs Zinc Sulfate Topical Cream Kirkman Labs zinc-sulfate-topical-cream-kirkman - 4 oz
EUR 19,44
Yes To Coconut Ultra Light Spray Body Lotion Yes To Coconut Ultra Light Spray Body Lotion - 10 oz
EUR 8,88
Alba Botanica Very Emollient Body Lotion Herbal Healing Alba Botanica Very Emollient Body Lotion Herbal Healing 907 g
EUR 12,32

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Λοσιόν Σώματος Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις