Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
13 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
77%
4 Αστέρια
15%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
8%
Derma Klear Akne-Zyme

Enzymatic Therapy Για Ακμή-προζύμι 90 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 11,76
 

by Ashley A. on 5 November 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have continuously bought Akne-Zyme for my husband for over a year and a half and it definitely works for him!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 7 August 2012
I take 2 Akne-Zyme everyday like the directions say. I'm 16 and I have mild acne, but during the summer is when it gets its worst. I've been taking these for weeks now. I'm down to 12 pills left and my acne hasn't changed one bit. I would love to believe it helps, because of reading other reviews, but it doesn't. I would buy it if I were you and you haven't tried it yet. It's cheap and it may work for your acne.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Allison G. on 31 July 2012
I'm 15 and like most teens I would get pimples on a regular basis. All the products I would purchase never really worked. One day a modeling agent came to my school and told us that she recommended that her models used this all natural vitamin. No stores in my area had the product, so I ended up having to order it. It was well worth it and I would recommend it to anyone. As long as you use the pills on a regular basis your face will clear up and stay clear.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Taunya on 6 July 2012
I have used Akne-Zyme for years. If you have acne, make sure you are cleaning your skin twice daily as well. I had cystic acne and took medication for it. But later as an adult the acne returned, not as bad as before, but still bad enough. Akne-Zyme helps keep my acne under control and I would recommend it to others with acne.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Melissa on 6 March 2012
I have been using Akne-Zyme for 3 weeks now as directed. I love it! No side effects and my skin and pores look awesome.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 26 January 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Great product! I have been taking these pills for about 3 months now and they have helped me with my occasional breakouts. I take 2 per day and they do not upset my stomach.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 5 January 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Since I've used this product, I've noticed a significant difference in the overall condition of my skin. I'm taking the vitamin in the winter when my skin is typically very dry but since the use of the product, my skin is hydrated and smooth. I use a lot of acne products so I'm unsure if the vitamins are the reason for my acne clearing but it definitely has cleared up since I've been taking them. Great product! I will continue to use.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excelente Produto.
by Fellipe Augusto Fernandes de Oliveira on 9 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Produto muito bom para a acne, ajuda bastante em casos de reincidencia.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Produto excelente
by GLEYCE O FERREIRA on 9 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Minha filha está fazendo o uso deste produto a mais ou menos quinze dias, a aparência de sua pele vem melhorando a cada dia, ele é simplesmente maravilhoso. Até agora ele vem cumprindo o que promete, sua acne vem diminuindo ao longo do tratamento e o melhor sem efeitos colaterais. Recomendo, inclusive já indiquei a vários amigos que sofrem com acne.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Valeu a pena!
by Tomaz Elian on 7 August 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Apos 2 meses a melhora foi significativa, valeu a pena pra mim.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Βιταμίνες Δέρματος Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις