Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
12 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
50%
4 Αστέρια
33%
3 Αστέρια
17%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
African Black Soap

Nubian Heritage Αφρικάνικο Μαύρο Σαπούνι 5 oz




Τιμή: EUR 3,85
 

Κάνει βαθύ καθαρισμό
by oikonomou nikoleta on 8 August 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Κάνει βαθύ καθαρισμό και απομακρύνει το σμήγμα αφήνοντας το δέρμα απαλό και φωτεινό.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great for the skin
by Patricia Santos Carro on 8 November 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My daughter uses it for acne.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Clean skin
by Just Miyama on 12 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This soap does wonders for my skin! Almost I don't get anymore blackheads and breakouts is gone :)


Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great for Body Acne
by EK on 13 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This soap is great for problematic skin. The formula dries up excess oil and the bar has extra exfoliating pieces that get revealed the more you wash. It's best for body acne, especially on the shoulders and back. It really helped cleared up mine without having to use extra treatments. There's very little trust but what there is smells clean and while it comes off black it doesn't stain or anything.
64 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Valentyn on 7 July 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is my favorite soap. It smells so incredibly divine! It has Vitamin E which is so good for the skin & helps with acne problems and uneven skin surface.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Connie on 19 November 2014
Its' OK but shea moisture soap is way better. If you are looking for something that will clear up acne. This soap does its job and does clear skin but shea moisture soap will make your skin shiny after use as well.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Spirit on 19 June 2014
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It's a very nice smelling soap and I love that feeling that it gives to my skin. Only thing I have a problem with is the soap rubbing off.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lisa Hunter on 26 May 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This soap leaves my face glowing. I've been using it for 3 months now. The only bad thing about it is that it leaves your wash cloth looking dirty because the soap is black. Using this soap you will not need a skin toner depending on your skin tone.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Tawanna Hunter on 24 May 2013
Great soap, but it may dry your skin. Great for acne and other skin problems. Just moisturize your skin afterwards.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Svetlana on 31 October 2012
African Black Soap has become the favorite in our family! I use it to wash the baby, and he became less irritable. Also everyone else used it to wash their own faces - face color became aligned, the pores perfectly clean, fewer pimples! and great smell! I recommend it to everybody!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Dr. Woods Pure Black Soap Dr. Woods Αγνό Μαύρο Σαπούνι με Shea Butter 946 ml
EUR 12,47
Alaffia Authentic Black Soap Alaffia Authentic Μαύρος Soap, Vanilla Almond 475 ml
EUR 6,81

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Black Soap Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις