Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
16 Κριτικές Πελατών:
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Irwin Naturals Προηγμένη Υοχιμβίνη - 100 Υγρά Softgel




Τιμή: EUR 19,18
 

by Frank V. on 12 June 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is very strong product! I only need one or two softgels for a good and fast result. I highly recommend this supplement.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by P on 16 February 2013
I have used Advanced Yohimbe-Plus for the past one month one tablet daily. Initially (2 or 3 weeks) the results were great but now I see no difference. It is as good as not taking the tablet. In fact I took 2 tablets yesterday night and still I feel nothing. I have decided to stop taking this tablet. In fact I feel better now by not taking this tablet.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Mateo on 14 February 2013
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is a decent product for those who know what to expect. Those who aren't familiar with Yohimbe, proceed with caution. For men who are having equipment issues this is not a quick fix. First look at your health. Do you smoke? Drink in excess? Have a marginal/poor diet? Are you over weight? Do you exercise regularly? Being out of shape can drastically reduce performance. If your gut sticks out farther than your appendage you might want think about hitting the gym instead of looking to pharmaceuticals for an answer. Doctors wont tell you that though. They would just rather sell you a pill.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 26 December 2012
I just tried it. After one hour of the first pill it started to work. I got a very firm and full erection that I never ever had before. I tried so many different pills in the past such as Viagra, ciallis and other but Advanced Yohimbe Plus is the best. No side effects and very, very effective. It works with me.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Kashmirgrey on 17 November 2012
I have been taking "one" Advanced Yohimbe-Plus a day for the past week. Do yourself a favor and heed the warning repeated throughout these reviews regarding dosage. Start with one. Don't start with three. Side effects are starting to subside, but first few days were awful. Nausea, whacked-out body temp fluctuations, anxiety, sweaty palms and feet, significant increase in heart rate, and insomnia. However, as I said, these are subsiding, and if you take one of these in the morning with breakfast, that seems to work best. Positives: Firm erections, increased libido, weight loss, etc. I'm still just doing one a day. Perhaps down the road I'll try two.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 5 November 2012
Great product, increased blood flow sensitivity and stamina. It works, unlike products that aren't Irwin Naturals. I noticed a difference as soon as I had intercourse first day I started using them.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 October 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product works great. I have been using it for about a month but I started seeing results within the first couple weeks. I would definitely recommend this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 28 September 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I would take Advanced Yohimbe-Plus™ as directed (1 in the morning and 3 before sexual activity) but I soon found that I had an increase in energy, but a major decrease in sexual stamina. The sexual performance was the main reason I decided to take the pill, I was very disappointed in the results.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Randy Bobandy on 22 September 2012
I took two Advanced Yohimbe-Plus pills on an empty stomach before class (probably a bad idea). An hour later I was unable to take notes, and I felt my heart racing. I couldn't sit still. However, it did help with stamina. It also "messed with my mind" - I felt very paranoid and uncomfortable and at times like I was tripping. So the side effects can be terrible. I may try taking one pill on a full stomach in a few days and see how that goes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Josh L on 18 September 2012
Advanced Yohimbe-Plus is an absolute killer. I wouldn't wish the way I felt after taking 2 Yohimbe Plus pills on my worst enemy. I had anxiety, cold shivers and hot flashes, runny nose, goose bumps the size of tomatoes, sweaty shins and calves, my heart felt like it either was going to explode or just flat line. (Oh I forgot the psychedelic tripping on acid feeling). I will be returning this product ASAP only after 2 pills and read the what the FDA says about Yohimbe because it is very dangerous as I found out.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
NutraKey Yohimbine HCl NutraKey Yohimbine HCl - 90 Κάψουλες
EUR 12,48
AllMax Nutrition Yohimbine + Rauwolscine AllMax Nutrition Yohimbine + Rauwolscine - 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 11,46
Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 For Men Standardized Only Natural Yohimbe 2001 για τους άνδρες Stnd 60tab
EUR 21,20
Solaray Yohimbe Extract Solaray Yohimbe Extract 135 mg 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 10,08

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Yohimbe Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις