Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
8 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
88%
4 Αστέρια
12%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable

Nature's Plus Πολυβιταμίνη Ενηλίκων Γεύση Ανανά 90 Μασώμενες Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 21,87
 

This is a great choice
by Alessa Brown on 14 June 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Love this. I even get my Dad to take them. Awesome product and doesn't taste bad.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Highly recommended
by Joey Wheeler on 6 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have tried quite a few multi-vitamins and I am more concerned with quality ingredients than cheap artificial flavors. Compared to other vitamins Nature's plus holds ingredient choice to the highest standard and does not compromise with artificial flavors or useless artificial colors.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing Favor
by C. Wolfe on 23 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love these great flavored multi-vitamins! The taste is fantastic and I love that I don't have to actually swallow the tablets but can chew them! There is no weird aftertaste and no strange smell either. I highly recommend these.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great alternative!
by Harley Kensington on 2 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable, Pineapple. They are the perfect alternative to taking pills. These taste great and have a great nutritional list. I am very satirized with this product. If you're looking for something different, would defiantly suggest trying these.
42 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Joseph Figler on 2 July 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
These taste great and are very effective.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 19 April 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Minerals are a great alternative to those that gag like I do at the thought of big horse pill vitamins that are difficult to swallow. The only drawback is there is a bit of a sour aftertaste, but otherwise this vitamin has everything you need for a daily multi. Overall I found it to be very good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Margaret Maine on 14 April 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love this multi-vitamin. I started using it after I had gastric-bypass, and I hate taking liquids. This chewable tastes great.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Philip Risken on 19 February 2012
I have been using Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin for over ten years. I have tried many other similar products but none have measured up to Nature's Plus. This product has the most quantity of vitamins in chewable form on the market while also having the most agreeable taste (Pineapple). I have never had any quality issues with the product and the tablets seem to keep incredibly well for an extremely long duration in the bottle (a good sign of quality manufacturing) and rarely (if ever) have I seen a broken tablet.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin
    EUR 28,76
    Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron - 60 Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 37,32

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    Πολυβιταμίνες Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις