Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
20 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
90%
4 Αστέρια
10%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP 200 mg 60 Χορτοφαγικές Κάψουλες




Τιμή: €18.90
 

Great!
by Allie C on 19 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
My Doctor recommended these after a very lengthy conversation about wanting to try something different instead of the medication I was used to taking. They work great for me! They really seem to help with my anxiety. The capsules themselves are easy to consume and there is no weird after taste. Over all a wonderful product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Sleeeepy
by Anonymous on 5 October 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
You will really get a good night's rest with this stuff. I woke up groggy from it actually. Not that bad though just saying I was surprised by how well it worked !
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Chilled and great for insomnia.
by Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Taken with melation. Eases anxiety very well, much more restful sleep.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Catharina Spencer on 29 October 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Can't live without it! Stopped with my antidepressants that made me feel bad. 5-HTP helps me with my mood without any side effects!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Mimmi G. on 18 June 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
5-HTP 200 mg is really effective!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 6 December 2012
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have had problems with depression for years and have tried prescription medications as well as some natural remedies in hopes that something could help. I've had limited success with these things, until about a year and a half ago, when I learned about 5-HTP. It has helped me a great deal, just as much as, if not more so, than medications that have been prescribed for me by doctors. The best thing for me about taking this product is that with 5-HTP, I haven't experienced any of the unpleasant side effects many medications tend to produce, including sexual disfunction and interference with sleep. I would certainly encourage anyone suffering with depression to give this product a try.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Realmente muito bom!
by FELIPE on 11 July 2017
Eu realmente adoro e recomendo este 5-HTP da NOW! Muito bom! A dosagem de 200mg é eficaz e, se utilizada a noite, como eu faço, consigo dormir muito bem e o sono é reparador. Durante o dia percebo benefícios como disposição e elevação do humor. Sinto-me mais leve e tranquilo. Recomendo o produto e a marca e espero que esta avaliação seja positiva para você.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Gabriel Avelino on 3 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Ótimos resultados com este suplemento, além de ter ajudado na qualidade do sono, me ajudou também em não sentir vontade de doces
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Bom
by Thiago M. Duarte on 7 June 2017
Produto bom, mas para mim não surtiu muito efeito. Nos meus amigos sim.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Bom humor e bem estar
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 May 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Produz grande auxílio no humor através do estímulo da serotonina, trazendo bem estar durante o nosso dia.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

5-HTP Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις