Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +01-586-731-6101   |   Βοήθεια   |   Για μας
ShareΚοινοποίησε & Κέρδισε 10$
Κέρδισε 10$ αντιγράφοντας και κοινοποιώντας αυτή την ιστοσελίδα με τον κωδικό ανταμοιβών σου. Περισσότερες Πληροφορίες
Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
10 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
70%
4 Αστέρια
20%
3 Αστέρια
10%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
5-HTP

Now Foods 5-HTP 50 mg 30 Κάψουλες




Τιμή: EUR 4,35
 

by Connie on 16 October 2014
It's good but for someone who is on meds and good for about 30 days. I started to notice results immediately but due to the medication that I am on, it kinda counteracted the benefits of 5-HTP.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Excellent
by Ankit Chawla on 26 August 2016
Good for mental health and also helpful to discontinue SSRIs.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Anonymous on 28 October 2012
I just started using 5-HTP for a few days and I have felt more 'emotionally balanced' and less irritable, in a calm and rational state of mind to deal with things. The only reason why I have not given 5 stars is that a side effect of 5-HTP is gastro-intestinal upset and I experienced those. As I have found out you can reduce those effects by breaking the capsule open and taken a smaller portion of 5-HTP and mixing it with water. Some articles also advice to take 5-HTP with meals to reduce the side-effects. Once I put these measures into place, it worked like a charm and I am now able to reap the full benefits of 5-HTP.
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Mr. Joe Fuentes on 27 June 2012
My doctor told me to take one pill before dinner and one before bedtime. FANTASTIC! If you think 5-HTP is only for getting rid of depression and to get you in a good mood or help you to sleep, think again. 5-HTP does more than that. Since serotonin levels get to their desirable point. Next, the whole body is in perfect communication thanks to the full set of neurotransmitters. The immune system also starts working at its best and there you go. In a few weeks, everything seems to be and feel like you are getting better and better. Do not forget to eat well and drink a good number of glasses of water. This is only my experience and I been taking 5-HTP for a year and a half and planning to keep it in my life.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Deepak Patra on 12 January 2016
Wonderful for people that love a good night sleep and a positive mood, also for those who wake up feeling refreshed. An adult male can take 2 each night without problems. A great addition for anyone. eVitamins does an excellent job in delivering the product in time.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Relaxante mental e humor
by Bernardo Santana on 3 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Já utilizo este produto por 2 anos e estou muito satisfeito. Relaxa o humor e prepara o bem estar para uma ótima noite de sono.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Ótimo!
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 6 April 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Produto excelente.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Márcio Steinstrasser on 13 August 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very good product for anxiety.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on 8 May 2015
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Andava muito estressado com tudo, depois que comecei a tomar melhorou muito meu humor, até no sono senti diferença. Recomendo!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Очень хороший продукт.
by Anastasia Vasilyeva on 24 April 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
В качестве природного антидепрессанта самое то. Засыпаешь очень хорошо и в течении дня голова ясная.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



    Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
    Doctor's Best 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamin B6 and C Doctor's Best 5 HTP 100 mg με Βιταμίνη Β6 και C 120 χορτοφαγικές κάψουλες
    EUR 26,09
    Superior Source 5-HTP Superior Source 5-HTP - 50 mg - 60 Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 16,04
    Natrol 5-HTP Natrol 5 HTP Time Release 30 Ταμπλέτες
    EUR 17,21
    Source Naturals 5-HTP Source Naturals 5-HTP 100 mg 60 Κάψουλες
    EUR 16,61
    Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP Jarrow Formulas 5-HTP - 100 mg - 60 Κάψουλες
    EUR 19,09
    Natural Balance 5-HTP Natural Balance 5-HTP 60 Κάψουλες
    EUR 15,85

    Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

    5-HTP Κριτικές

    Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
    Εγγραφή
    eVitamins.com, © Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα. eVitamins, LLC

    Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις