Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
11 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
82%
4 Αστέρια
18%
3 Αστέρια
0%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Spike Gourmet Natural Seasoning

Gayelord Hauser Spike Σκόρδο Magic 2,25 ουγκιές




Τιμή: €2.85
 

Little Bit Goes Along Way
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The Spike Garlic Magic seasoning is absolutely incredible. I honestly can't remember the last time I haven't cooked with out it. Not a big spice and seasoning person but this stuff is a must. For me there is no such thing as too much garlic but a little bit of this stuff goes a long way. If you are a garlic lover like myself I suggest you give this one a try.
6 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Multi use seasoning!
by Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love the Spike Garlic Magic seasoning. It smells great and tastes even better! The garlic flavor is not over powering and it can be used on so many different things. I really enjoy using it on homemade sweet potato fries, vegetables, and chicken. I really like that it is Salt Free and calorie free! If you're looking for a way to spice up the cooking without adding a bunch of calories, I would definitely suggest this product.
54 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

My favorite garlic powder
by Eva C. on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Spike Garlic Magic by Gayelord Hauser has become my favorite garlic powder for a long time. Wouldn't change it with anything else. It is worth buying thinking that it is 100% pure garlic with no additives. Easy to use packaging. Strongly recommend.
47 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great flavor without the sodium
by EK on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is a great garlic seasoning for adding some spice to dishes or making garlic bread. Theres no extra sodium so theres no guilt adding it to dishes and the flavor is strong so you only need a little. The spice is like a fine powder that spinkles easily. Itll last a long time so its a great value.
66 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Healthier option that tastes the same!
by Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Tastes just like garlic. Would definitely use this over any other garlic because it tastes the same and is a healthier option. Great product
8 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Garlic Lovers Rejoice.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
The flavor is outstanding. If you like garlic, you'll love this. It doesn't have salt, so don't expect a seasoned bite, but the garlic flavor is awesome. Great on breads and pastas.
65 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Make it Tastey!
by KHiller on 27 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love to season my food and Spike's Garlic Magic make this easy to do. When I go camping I don't always have fresh seasonings with me. I just bring along this seasoning and I can make great fried potatoes, chicken and many other tasty meals. The family loves it and it is salt free.
5 people found this review helpful.

Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Surpreendeu
by Luana Mendes de Mendes on 22 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Gente para tudo!!!!! O tempero mais gostoso do mercado. O sabor é maravilhoso sem gosto de industrializado, super original. Aqui em casa não queremos mais viver sem! Pratico e saboroso. Amamos de mais! Perfeito, entrega super certinha e supreendeu as expectativas.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Recomendo esse tempero
by Everton Araújo on 25 July 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
TEMPERO A CARNE DE FRANGO E FICA MUITO GOSTOSO


Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Esse tempero é muito mais gostoso do que aqueles Dash que está todo mundo usando!
by Tata on 9 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Tem um sabor incrível e o melhor é que não tem sal adicionado! Geramente eu utilizo em tudo no arroz, na carne, com frango e com peixe e vai bem em todas as minhas receitas.
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μπαχαρικά & Καρυκεύματα Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις