Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
252 Κριτικές Πελατών:
Melatonin

Natrol Μελατονίνη 5 mg Βραδείας Αποδέσμευσης 100 Ταμπλέτες




Τιμή: EUR 8,03
 

just great!
by Simon Cupryjak on 2 April 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product helps me to fall asleep much faster then usually. I took one about 30 minutes before bedtime and fell asleep within 30 minutes of going to bed. Great product that I strongly recommend!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Priem Jean Daniel on 21 December 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
la melatonine n'est plus remboursez en france. C'est devenue de la medicine: de confort. Tous le monde s'est que de se reveiller 7 fois par nuit et de mettre 2heure a s'endormir s'est du comfort hein! Bref j'ai longtemp cherchez, et je peus dire que j'ai ENFIN trouvez! Commande avec suivit, object recut aujourdhui, parfait emballage, produit comforme, date de peremption plus que correcte!
2 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Quick, easy and totally awesome!
by Helen Velikans on 16 September 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Can't believe that buying this product could be so easy and cheap! It's$60 dollars from the compounding pharmacy, so even with the shipping added I can still get more for what I spend. The process is quick and simple, the steps are easy to follow and I get alerts along the way so I know when to expect the order. Awesome!
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Recommended.
by Johan Aarts on 14 August 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Very happy with this product. After many months of terrible sleeping patterns I’m now sleeping much better on a regular basis.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Melatonin Time released 5 mg - Marvelous product
by Cynthia Trimbath on 26 July 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This us an excellent product. We have tried it for the past 2 years. I have a granddaughter with cerebral palsy with sleep difficulty and after using this product for a week she was able to sleep at least 8 hours. She takes 2 pills per night and can rest very good. I highly recommend its use. I am also thinking to use it for me as I am recently facing insomnia and it is very hard to work with just 2/3 hours per night. I am actually waiting for the arrival of my order to begin using it and I am placing a new order to have this marvelous product on stock. I usually receive my products on time without any claim. Thank you Natrol! Thank you evitamins for my Melatonin☺
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Best natural sleep aid.
by Sue on 20 June 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Works like a dream. No more insomnia.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Amazing Sleep Pattern Regulator!!!!!
by R.V. on 16 March 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I've been using Melatonin on and off for years, it effectively work wonders on my system, taking it before bed it brings me gently to sleep and let me have my 6 to 8 hours of solid rest, it doesn't affect my nervous system and if taking regularly it makes a huge difference in balancing messy sleep patterns and it helps muscular growth. The dosage is a very subjective argument, I personally advise to experiment different amounts, I tried 3, 5 and 10 mg and I decided that 5mg is the optimal dosage for my body. Keeping in mind that in UK Melatonin is not regulated by the Health Department so is not on sale in shops, so buying it on line is not just a possibility but the only realistic option, so Evitamins is a great provider for this service, amazing choice, great prices (not just for the products but also for shipping)and those feature allow me to try different products and combinations and with my surprise they offer a very fast and effective real time dispatch. So In conclusion, I can honestly say I am totally satisfied by the product and by the seller and I believe that I could easily become a regular customer in the foreseeable future - Highly recommended!!!!! R.V.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Melatonin slow release
by Kellyn Robertson on 7 March 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Amazing product and affordable. Prescription melatonin in Australia is only 2mg tablets. They are also expensive. However this product is very affordable and works well.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Oh what a joy to be able to have a better nights sleep with Melatonin
by Harvey Goldberg on 4 March 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have taken melatonin for some years and have always found it helpful as an aide to my sleep. But since I changed to Natrol slow release I am delighted with the results, which have given me a longer and a deeper quality sleep. I also find that my days are more peaceful, there is no drowsiness or after affect. For me this is a miracle having had a lifetime of stress to contend with. I have been spurred on to study the research literature on melatonin and without doubt it is very safe for me to use. Naturally each person must research for themselves. For me if given the choice between sleeping drugs or melatonin my choice would always be Melatonin. Thank you.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Natrol melatonin
by Eleni van zanten on 12 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This melatonin worked but perhaps not as well as needed due to the time releasing factor. My main issue is however with falling asleep rather than staying asleep.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    



Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Μελατονίνη 3 mg 100 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 4,03
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Μελατονίνη 3mg 180 Κάψουλες
EUR 7,06
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Advanced Sleep Μελατονίνη 10mg 60 Tαμπλέτες
EUR 8,65
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Μελατονίνη 3 mg 60 Κάψουλες
EUR 3,00
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Μελατονίνη 10 mg 60 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 13,41
Nature's Bounty Melatonin Nature's Bounty Μελατονίνη 1 mg - 180 Ταμπλέτες
EUR 4,93

Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Μελατονίνη Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις