Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
25 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Αστέρια
80%
4 Αστέρια
12%
3 Αστέρια
8%
2 Αστέρια
0%
1 Αστέρι
0%
Gold Standard 100- Whey

Optimum Nutrition 100% Πρωτεΐνη Whey Gold Standard Πλούσια Διπλή Σοκολάτα 909 g




Τιμή: €38.07
 

My personal Favorite
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
still my favorite protein out there. Good taste, mixes well; even with a spoon, and has not too many different artificial sweeteners
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Whey
by A.Powers on 6 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Optimum Nutrition can really do no wrong. The Double Rich Chocolate does not disappoint either. Mixes super well, tastes great with either water or milk but preferably milk and does have that rich chocolate taste. ON has always been a bit pricey but you know what you are getting.
5 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Optimum Whey - High Quality Decent Price OK Taste
by Jeff S on 18 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I have had other proteins that I believe taste better however I think Optimum Protein is a very good protein and certainly one of the best quality proteins on the market. Glanbia (which owns Optimum Nutrition) makes over 50 of the worlds protein. They own other brands such as BSN Isopure and more so I know that the Optimum brand has a very high standard. The taste of the protein powder is more of a chocolate powder and almost slightly grainy but still tastes very good. I'd highly recommend Optimum Whey Protein for anyone looking for one of the best quality proteins at a decent price.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Nice flavor!
by Harley Kensington on 7 August 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I really like this Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard in the Double Rich Chocolate. It tastes great either mix with water or almond milk. I've even mixed it in my smoothies a few times and I can't say that I was disappointed. It tasted great and it breaks down nicely.
56 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

A powerful protein powder
by Joey Wheeler on 8 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This product definitely produces the desires effects and tastes delicious. A bit of grittiness is expected with proteins. My only qualm is the artificial flavors which I believe this product could do without.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Great Alternative
by C. Wolfe on 22 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
On a whim I decided to try this because my regular protein supplement was out of stock. I was pleasantly surprised with the result. Overall it wasn't that bad. The texture was a little chalky but not over powering. The flavor was nice and rich. While there was an aftertaste it wasn't bad or long lasting. The smell isn't completely horrible either. Overall it was a great back up option and I wouldn't mind buying it again in a pinch.
3 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Two thumbs up
by CDUB on 11 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Optimum Nutrition is my first stop when selecting a good whey protein. The double rich chocolate is great when mixed with skim milk. Using only a shaker cup, this product mixes extremely well.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Mixes well
by EK on 7 June 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This protein mix has a good chocolate flavor that isn't very sweet. I think it'd be better if I had mixed it with ice cold milk instead of water, it definitely needs some cream to it. It's easy to mix and has everything you need in a protein powder so it gets the job done.
132 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

One of the best proteins ever!
by Bruce Kent on 17 May 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Awesome, smooth chocolate flavor. Mixes great in cold liquids, no clumping. The flavor is fantastic and the protein content is plenty. Highly recommend it!
132 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Gostoso quando misturado com leite ou fruta
by kdano on 26 April 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Como todo whey da Optimun Nutrition que eu experimentei, o cheiro é delicioso, fácil de misturar com uma coqueteleira que tem a bolinha de metal, o gosto com água não é bom. Esse de chocolate quando misturado apenas com água perde um pouco o gosto de chocolate e fica com gosto de água suja mas quando misturado com leite ou alguma fruta fica mais saboroso.
4 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Πρωτεΐνη Ορού Γάλακτος Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις