Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
★Προσφορές Ημέρας  Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: EUR 0,00
EUR 0,00
28 Κριτικές Πελατών:

4.3 out of 5 stars
100- Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick 1 ουγκιά




Τιμή: EUR 2,11
 

Ενυδατικό
by Maria Lamprou on 8 September 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Το πιο ενυδατικό balm που έχω χρησιμοποιήσει. Το χρησιμοποιώ σε χείλη, νύχια, αγκώνες και γενικά σε οποιοδήποτε σημείο χρειάζομαι πολύ ενυδάτωση.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by VASILIKI ANTONOPOULOU on 11 February 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love it!! It smooths so nice my lips. I will buy it again for sure. Great product with great price.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Good Product, Horrible Design
by Kassandra Worden on 9 February 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
Let's start with the design. I was expecting something where you could turn the dial and get the butter to come in and out. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. I opened the lid and a hard, chalk-resembling stick fell out. The instructions do say what to do with it, but even that process is a little arduous. Anyone with weak hands or fingers may struggle, as you have to push down on the bottom of the tube to hold the stick in place. I wasn't really sold on it. There is a little leeway with this review because of how delicious it smelled and how nice it felt. I put it on my elbows and knees. It took a little pushing to get it to actually apply, but it didn't hurt me to do so. After rubbing it in, I noted I would not need to apply any lotion over it if I didn't want to. So overall? Delicious scent, delicate feeling on the skin, and not too thick or thin spreading. But the design is so annoying I really can't recommend it.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Face cream
by Joseph Johnson on 13 January 2018
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This is my go to cream for my face and other parts of my body.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cocoa Butter Stick
by Angela S on 23 January 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Beware.
by Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Chocolate
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I would not recommend
by Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

by Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
☑ Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    




Αλλα προϊόντα που μπορεί να σας ενδιαφέρουν

Ενυδάτωση Προσώπου Κριτικές

Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2018. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις