Για 5$ ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ πάτησε εδώ
Υποστήριξη Πελατών: +30 231-118-1104 Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή: 15:00 - 24:00 (ώρα Ελλάδος)   |   Βοήθεια
gr
Ελλάδα
0
 Καλάθι Αγορών
Είδη στο Καλάθι σας Ποσότητα Τιμή
Μερικό Σύνολο: €0.00
€0.00
Κριτικές Πελατών:
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% Cocoa Butter Stick


by Queen Helene

Τιμή: €1.75
 

By VASILIKI ANTONOPOULOU on 11 February 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I love it!! It smooths so nice my lips. I will buy it again for sure. Great product with great price.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Cocoa Butter Stick
By Angela S on 23 January 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Beware.
By Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

Chocolate
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

I would not recommend
By Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
Επιβεβαιωμένος Αγοραστής
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    

By Anonymous on 21 October 2012
I starting using QH cocoa butter about 3 months ago. I had a dark mark on my chest that look like a burn. After about 1 week, I notice a big difference and now it has totally faded. Years ago, I stopped using it because I did not like the smell, but I now realize the smell fades when it is settled on you skin. It is a staple beauty product for me now. I now use it on my face. It has also faded old acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. Ήταν χρήσιμη για σας αυτή η κριτική;    





Πελάτες που Αναζήτησαν Αυτό το Προϊόν Είδαν Επίσης
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream
€11.59
Derma E Hyaluronic Hydrating Mist Derma E Hyaluronic Hydrating Mist
€9.40
Life-Flo Vitamin C Serum Life-Flo Vitamin C Serum
€13.92

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Facial Moisturizers Reviews

3
Κουπόνια και Προσφορές
Εγγραφή
eVitamins Ελλάδα, Πνευματικά Δικαιώματα 1999-2017. Όλα τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα.

Δηλώσεις σχετικά με συγκεκριμένες βιταμίνες, συμπληρώματα, διαδικασίες ή άλλα αντικείμενα που πωλούνται μέσω αυτής της ιστοσελίδας δεν έχουν αξιολογηθεί από την eVitamins ή από τον Οργανισμό Διαχείρισης Τροφίμων και Φαρμάκων των Ηνωμένων Πολιτείων. Οι πληροφορίες που παρέχονται σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα είναι μόνο για ενημερωτικούς σκοπούς. Παρακαλούμε να συμβουλευτείτε πάντα με έναν εξουσιοδοτημένο γιατρό ή το γιατρό σας πριν ξεκινήσετε οποιοδήποτε πρόγραμμα διατροφής, άσκησης ή συμπλήρωμα διατροφής, πριν από τη λήψη οποιασδήποτε βιταμίνης ή φαρμακευτικής αγωγής, ή εαν υποπτεύεστε ότι μπορεί να έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα γείας.

Πολιτική Προστασίας Προσωπικών Δεδομένων | Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις