快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00
¥ 0.00

Now Foods GABA 氨基丁酸 500 毫克 100粒

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

UPC: 733739000873
Item #: 33908
总重量: 0.34 lbs (0.15 kg)
包装形式: 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
GABA
价格: ¥ 148.48
促销价: ¥ 80.12
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods GABA
Now Foods GABA
eVitamins GABA
Source Naturals GABA Calm- Sublingual
Solgar GABA
Now Foods GABA Powder
商品信息

UPC: 733739000873
总重量: 0.34 lbs (0.15 kg)
包装形式: 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules

  • 维生素B6
  • 自然L形式
  • 膳食补充剂

GABA是一种影响情绪的神经递质。它在中枢神经系统中有助于促进放松和缓解紧张。

警告: 如果怀孕/哺乳,服用药物或有健康状况,请使用前咨询医生。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。不要吃在瓶中的新鲜包。

注意事项:不用小麦,麸质,大豆,牛奶,鸡蛋,鱼,贝类或树皮原料制成。在处理含有这些过敏原的GMP设备中生产。

其他成分:纤维素(胶囊),米粉,二氧化硅和硬脂酸镁(植物来源)。

推荐使用方法:每天需要2〜3次,每次1粒,最好在空腹时服用。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.
顾客评论

 
14

4.3 out of 5 stars

已确认购买
by Susana Bastos on 31 January 2018


Muito bom
Muito bom.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by maria raftellis on 5 December 2016


Anxiety helper
I'm finding this product helps with my anxiety... and with inducing sleep. It took a couple of weeks to kick in, and now I feel like my anxiety is a lot better controlled.
1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by David Meechan on 12 February 2016

I suffer from common anxiety and find these help me to face my day to day challenges. They are not Valium and don't get me high but they do calm my shaky extremes and so help me to look people in the eye which is all I need considering how nervous I feel at times. I will continue to use these as they do what I need them to do.
2 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Sukanya Dutta on 16 September 2015

This product definitely calms one down and get a restful sleep. It also helps achieve a relaxed state throughout the day. One is more focused and in control of oneself. Helps alleviate anxiety. Highly recommended!
1 person found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 9 August 2018


GABA TEM QUE SER DA NOW
Faço uso do GABA para ajudar a estimular o relaxamento e a diminuir a tensão nervosa. Tomo 1 cápsula 2 vezes diariamente com suco de estômago vazio, antes do café da manhã e ao deitar.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Renan Terezan  on 5 June 2018


Acho incrível!
É meu produto preferido da Now Foods, pois me ajuda muito a dormir, principalmente se tomo junto com a melatonina. Sinto que ajuda a minha mente a desacelerar e em poucos minutos estou dormindo tranquilamente. Me ajuda a descansar e me sentir renovada para o outro dia. As vezes quando estou muito ansiosa, tomo uma capsula durante o dia e também me sinto mais calma. Indico tomar com o estomago pelo menos um pouco vazio, pois me parece que seu efeito acontece mais rápido e é mais duradouro.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
查看全部 14 GABA 评价 >
喜欢 Now Foods 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Now Foods GABA - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules

by Now Foods
 In Stock
UPC: 733739000873
Item #: 33908
Total Weight: 0.34 lbs (0.15 kg)
Package Format: 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  •   OR  
    Copy Link


    For eVitamins customers — Share this page with others and save even more with Rewards!

    Sign in or Read More.
GABA
$7.01
You Save $5.98 (46%)
Size:
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods GABA
Source Naturals GABA Calm, Sublingual
Solgar GABA
eVitamins GABA
Now Foods GABA Powder
Natural Factors Pharma GABA
Product Information

UPC: 733739000873
Total Weight: 0.34 lbs (0.15 kg)
Package Format: 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules

  • Vegan
  • Natural L-Form
  • Dietary Supplement

GABA and B-6 is part of the Now line of amino acid supplements.



Warnings: For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.

Notes: Kosher. Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens. Natural color variation may occur in this product.

Recommended Use: Take 1 capsule 2 to 3 times daily as needed, preferably with juice or water on an empty stomach.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.7
Now Foods Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews


Verified Review
by maria raftellis on December 5, 2016


Anxiety helper
I'm finding this product helps with my anxiety... and with inducing sleep. It took a couple of weeks to kick in, and now I feel like my anxiety is a lot better controlled.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by David Meechan on February 12, 2016

I suffer from common anxiety and find these help me to face my day to day challenges. They are not Valium and don't get me high but they do calm my shaky extremes and so help me to look people in the eye which is all I need considering how nervous I feel at times. I will continue to use these as they do what I need them to do.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Sukanya Dutta on September 16, 2015

This product definitely calms one down and get a restful sleep. It also helps achieve a relaxed state throughout the day. One is more focused and in control of oneself. Helps alleviate anxiety. Highly recommended!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on July 20, 2017


Relaxamento !
Não senti muita diferença , mas ajuda a adormecer !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Dalton Alves Amorim  on June 9, 2017


Gaba Now Foods
Excelente produto!! Depois que comecei utilizar consigo relaxar e ter um bom descanso tendo uma noite de sono revigorante.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 8 GABA Reviews >
Customers who like Now Foods may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions