客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share共享和赚取 $10
复制并与您附上的奖励代码共享此页面,赚取10美元加上其他钱。 More Information
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

ChildLife 第一防御 4液量盎司 119ml

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

过期: 2021 游行 28
总重量: 0.89 lbs (0.40 kg)
UPC: 608274101500
Item #: 5534
包装形式: 4 fl oz
起源: 美国制造
价格: ¥ 249.79
促销价: ¥ 157.39
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Echinacea plus Vitamin C  Zinc
Dr. Christophers Kid-E-Well Extract
ChildLife Echinacea
Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Immune Defense
Thompson Children's Zinc Lozenge 5 mg
商品信息

UPC: 608274101500
总重量: 0.89 lbs (0.40 kg)
包装形式: 4 fl oz

  • 好味道
  • 儿童营养
  • 膳食补充剂

ChildLife的第一防御使用全天然成分来给孩子高质量的营养。

警告:放在儿童不能接触的地方。如果外部安全密封破损或丢失,请勿使用。美国食品药品管理局未对本网站所作的陈述或产品进行评估。它们不使用于诊断,治疗或预防任何疾病。

注意事项:不含乳制品,麸质,大豆,蛋,酵母,小麦,玉米,酒精,人造色素或人造甜味剂。使用前摇瓶。

其他成分:纯化水,甘油,柠檬酸,葡萄柚籽提取物,甜叶菊,山梨酸钾和阿拉伯胶。

推荐使用:直接给予或混合果汁或您孩子最喜欢的饮料。感染,感冒,咳嗽或流感的第一个迹象时服用。对于一年以下的婴儿,每日服用1/2茶匙三次。对于1至12岁的儿童,每天服用1茶匙3次。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.
客户问题与解答
顾客评论

免责声明:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking ChildLife 第一防御 4液量盎司 119ml. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
 
5

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
80%
4颗星
20%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已确认购买
by kim gold on 3 July 2018


Best solution for colds
This is my go to supplement when my kids are under the weather. Best way to fight colds is to boost the immune system and this does the trick. Great tasting for all ages.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by STEFANIA COSTACHE on 21 August 2014

First Defense is the best for your kids for immune system.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

by Anonymous on 9 September 2012

I have recommended this to my best friends. With three kids, I stock this item. eVitamins has a great price. I usually pay $21.00 or more. My children respond immediately to this formula at the first sign of illness! My husband and I have taken it with the flu and it has settled my upset stomach many times. The taste is similar to a light tea, like chamomile. FIY- it is the only formual of its kind safe for infants.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by ARY SERGIO QUEIROZ DE OLIVEIRA FILHO on 2 August 2018


Immunity recovering
One of the most effective product our kids had for Immunity recovering. My 6 year old kid got sick when we were in NY this year so we tried it. My wife and me were really surprised about how fast the kids recover their health. In Brazil we have nothing like that so we started ordering. Highly recommended.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

by FELIPEKL on 12 June 2017


Muito recomendado!
Ótimo fornecedor das primeiras vitaminas necessárias para as crianças pequenas. Garante mais saúde e proteção aos pequenos. Muito recomendado! (4 estrelas) Marca conhecida.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 ChildLife 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

ChildLife First Defense - 4 fl oz

by ChildLife
Size: 4 fl oz
$14.82You Save $7.13 (32%)
$
Add more quantities to get volume discounts!
Buy 1
$0.00
off your order
Buy 2
$0.59
off your order
Buy 3
$1.33
off your order
Buy 6
$6.22
off your order
Buy 12
$17.78
off your order
Buy 24
$46.24
off your order
Buy 72
$149.39
off your order
Buy 144
$320.11
off your order
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 In Stock
UPC: 608274101500
Item #: 5534
Total Weight: 0.9 lbs (0.41 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
Hero Yummi Bears Echinacea plus Vitamin C & Zinc
Dr. Christophers Kid-E-Well Extract
Hyland's Cough Syrup 4 Kids with 100% Natural Honey
Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Immune Defense
Thompson Children's Zinc Lozenge 5 mg
Customers who like ChildLife may also like
Product Information

UPC: 608274101500
Total Weight: 0.9 lbs (0.41 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz

  • Great Taste
  • Nutrition for Kids
  • Dietary Supplement

ChildLife uses all-natural ingredients in their First Defense formula for excellent quality.



Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Tamper resistant. Do not use if outer safety seal is broken or missing. Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat cure or prevent any disease.

Notes: Contains no dairy, gluten, soy, egg, yeast, wheat, corn, alcohol, artificial colorings or artificial sweeteners. Shake bottle well before using.

Recommended Use: Give directly or mix with juice or your child's favorite drink. Take at the first sign of infection, cold, cough or flu. For infants up to one year, take 1/2 tsp three times daily. For children one to 12 years, take 1 tsp three times daily.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  1 Teaspoon (5 mL)
Servings Per Container:  24
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Calories 8 **
Carbohydrates 2 g <1%
Olive Leaf Extract (Olea europea) 80 mg **
St. Johns Wort (Hypericum perforatum) (leaf and flower) 20 mg **
Larch Arabinogalactan (Larix occidentalis) (tree) 15 mg **
Zinc Gluconate 3 mg 20%
Colloidal Silver 12 ppm **
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Glycerine, Citric Acid, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Stevia, Potassium Sorbate and Gum Arabic.

Customer Reviews

 
3

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
33%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by STEFANIA COSTACHE on August 21, 2014

First Defense is the best for your kids for immune system.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on September 9, 2012

I have recommended this to my best friends. With three kids, I stock this item. eVitamins has a great price. I usually pay $21.00 or more. My children respond immediately to this formula at the first sign of illness! My husband and I have taken it with the flu and it has settled my upset stomach many times. The taste is similar to a light tea, like chamomile. FIY- it is the only formual of its kind safe for infants.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions