Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10$
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10% и больше. Подробнее
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
Подытог: 0 руб

Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX - 60 вегетарианец Капсулы

 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  • Делитесь этой страницей с другими и получайте вознаграждения! Участие бесплатно  Вход ИЛИ Узнайте больше.
  •   ИЛИ  
  • Копировать ссылку

Срок годности: 28 декабрь 2021
Вес: 0.13 фунт (0.06 кг)
UPC: 807735024079
Товар #: 318501
Тип упаковки: 60 вегетарианских капсул
Происхождение: Сделано в США
Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX - 60 вегетарианец Капсулы
Наша цена: 1,461 руб
На складе
Опции Доставки:
Одноразовая Доставка
Авто-Доставка - Сэкономь время. Без проблем!
  что это?
 
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Органический India Shatavari Hormonal Balance - 90 вегетарианец Капсулы
Enzymatic Therapy Pure Rip вместе с DIM - 60 таблеток
Life Extension Triple Action Cruciferous Vegetable Extract - 60 VКапсулы
Nature's Answer Female Complex - 90 VКапсулы
Life Extension Triple Action Cruciferous Vegetable Extract вместе с Resveratrol - 60 VКапсулы
Dr. Christophers False Unicorn & Lobelia - 100 Капсулы
Информация о товаре

UPC: 807735024079
Вес: 0.13 фунт (0.06 кг)
Тип упаковки: 60 Vegetarian Capsules

  • Dietary Supplement
  • No Added Stearates
  • Pure Vegan Formula

Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX comes in easy to consume vegetarian friendly capsules.

Предупреждения: Keep out of reach of children. Do not take more than recommended dosage. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Consult healthcare provider before starting this or any other dietary supplement.

Примечания: No added stearates.

Рекомендации по применению: Take 2 capsules, 2 times daily for 8-12 weeks, then 1 capsule daily or as directed by a health professional.

Рейтинг изготовителя:
5
Premier Research Labs - Отзывы клиентов.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации, нежели указано на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на информацию, предоставленную на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX - 60 вегетарианец Капсулы. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не следует ожидать аналогичного эффекта. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Звезд
100%
4 Звезды
0%
3 Звезды
0%
2 Звезды
0%
1 Звезда
0%
Написать отзыв

Проверенный покупатель
YAA - 1 ноябрь 2017


Перевод  Оригинал
Рельеф

Это было рекомендовано практикующей медсестрой, потому что я нахожусь после менопаузы и страдала от приливов и бессонницы. Первоначально я начал принимать по 2 таблетки 3 раза в день в течение двух месяцев. Через два месяца я должен был полностью остановиться, но я снова начал испытывать приливы. Медсестра, которая также специализируется на натуральной медицине, порекомендовала мне начать все сначала. Это было спасение жизни. Теперь я могу сказать, что я чувствую, что это мои симптомы менопаузы управляемы.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Покупателям, которым понравился Premier Research Labs, также понравилось

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре обращайтесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом, если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок, не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любого заболевания или состояние здоровья. evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Управлением по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов США. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Premier Research Labs Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX - 60 Vegetarian Capsules

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: December 28, 2021
Total Weight: 0.13 lbs (0.06 kg)
UPC: 807735024079
Item #: 318501
Package Format: 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Origin: Made In USA
Fem Balance-FX
Our Price: $ 19.95
+   FREE Shipping
In Stock
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery - Save Time. No Hassles!
  what's this?
 
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Zahlers HeightFactor
Organic India Shatavari Hormonal Balance
Enzymatic Therapy Pure Rip with DIM
Metagenics Testralin
BioTech Pharmacal DIM
Douglas Labs ProgestoMend
Product Information

UPC: 807735024079
Total Weight: 0.13 lbs (0.06 kg)
Package Format: 60 Vegetarian Capsules

  • Dietary Supplement
  • No Added Stearates
  • Pure Vegan Formula

Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX comes in easy to consume vegetarian friendly capsules.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not take more than recommended dosage. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Consult healthcare provider before starting this or any other dietary supplement.

Notes: No added stearates.

Recommended Use: Take 2 capsules, 2 times daily for 8-12 weeks, then 1 capsule daily or as directed by a health professional.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX - 60 Vegetarian Capsules. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
YAA - November 1, 2017

Relief

This was recommended by a nurse practitioner because I am post menopausal and was suffering from hot flashes and insomnia. I initially started to take 2 pills 3x a day for two months. After two months I was to stop completely but I began to experience the hot flashes again. The nurse practitioner who also specializes in natural medicine recommended that I start again. This has been a life saver. I can now say that I feel that this my menopause symptoms are manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Premier Research Labs may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions