快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥0.00
¥0.00

Emergen-C, 蔓越莓石榴 - 30 包

 Alacer
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  登录 OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

UPC: 076314301935
Item #: 15283
总重量: 0.95 lbs (0.43 kg)
包装形式: 30 Packets
List Price: ¥134.94
Our price: ¥97.24
节省: ¥37.70 (28%)
库存充足
产品规格:
Qty:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C
Now Foods C-1000
Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids
Now Foods C-1000
Now Foods C-1000
Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin
商品信息

UPC: 076314301935
总重量: 0.95 lbs (0.43 kg)
包装形式: 30 Packets

  • 支持免疫系统
  • 抗氧化,维生素C,锰, 锌
  • 提供7种B组维生素
让伟大的营养提高你的早晨!Emergen-C为你提供了一种有趣的方式来获得维生素C!当他们在水里溶化后,粉末变成甜味的汽水饮料。每份Emergen-C给你1000毫克维生素C和其他抗氧化,锰, 锌,和七种B组维生素来支持免疫系统和日常能量。

警告:要小心会洒,尤其是摇动时!

注意事项:存放在阴凉干燥的地方。

其他成分:果糖,柠檬酸,天然香料,酸果蔓果汁粉,果蔬汁色素,石榴汁粉,木薯淀粉麦芽糖糊精,苹果酸,二氧化硅,甘氨酸,天冬氨酸,酒石酸和盐酸半胱氨酸。 。

推荐用途:作为膳食补充剂,每天吃一包2到4次。把粉末与4-6盎司水混合。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.
顾客评论

 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已确认购买
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on 3 February 2018


Excelente
Eficiente e saborosa. O pessoal aqui de casa gosta muito dessa marca e dos produtos, realmente fazem o efeito prometido. Poderiam lançar uma caixa com 90 ou uma versão em líquido. Iremos adorar comprar. Recomendo pra todos esses produtos.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Alacer 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Alacer Emergen-C Cranberry Pomegranate - 30 Packets

by Alacer
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

UPC: 076314301935
Item #: 15283
Total Weight: 0.95 lbs (0.43 kg)
Package Format: 30 Packets
List Price: $16.68
Our price: $12.02
You Save: $4.66 (28%)
In Stock
Size:
Qty:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alacer Emergen-C Vitamin C
Now Foods C-1000
Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids
Life Extension Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin
Sundown Naturals Vitamin C
Now Foods C-500
Product Information

UPC: 076314301935
Total Weight: 0.95 lbs (0.43 kg)
Package Format: 30 Packets

  • Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix
  • Dietary Supplement
  • Offers 7 B Vitamins

Energen-C from Alacer offers you a fun way to get in a dose of Vitamin C! These fun little drink fizzes are just the thing for you. They dissolve into a glass of water and give you 1,000 mg of Vitamin C and a dose of Zinc and other needed antioxidants.

Warnings: Be careful- it fizzes, especially when shaken!

Notes: Store in a cool, dry place.

Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement, take one packet 2 to 4 times a day. Place contents in a glass, add 4-6 oz. of water.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on February 3, 2018


Excelente
Eficiente e saborosa. O pessoal aqui de casa gosta muito dessa marca e dos produtos, realmente fazem o efeito prometido. Poderiam lançar uma caixa com 90 ou uma versão em líquido. Iremos adorar comprar. Recomendo pra todos esses produtos.
Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Alacer may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions