客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

EFA Blend for Children by Nature's Way - 60 软胶囊

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

总重量: 0.2 lbs (0.09 kg)
UPC: 033674141809
Item #: 23234
包装形式: 60 Softgels
原产地: 美国制造
价格: ¥ 132.85
促销价: ¥ 75.57
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
快快行动,现有库存低于 3!
(将尽快补货)
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D
NATURELO Omega-3 Fish Oil One Daily
Nutraceutical Research Institute Omega 3 Fish Oil
NATURELO Omega-3 Fish Oil One Daily
NATURELO Omega-3 Mini
NATURELO Omega-3 Mini Triglyceride Fish Oil
商品信息

UPC: 033674141809
总重量: 0.2 lbs (0.09 kg)
包装形式: 60 Softgels

Support healthy brain and eye development with EFA Blend for Children from Nature's Way. 

The essential fatty acids found in fish oil, including DHA and omega-3, are essential parts of brain and eye tissue. Nature's Way's EFA Blend for Children is designed to support and enhance cognition and vision. Each easy-to-swallow softgel is distilled to preserve purity and contains 580 mg of fish oil and 280 mg of evening primrose oil. Together, these nutrients provide potent doses of DHA, EPA and GLA.

EFA Blend for Children is one of many exceptional supplements from Nature's Way. Order yours today at eVitamins and save!



警告: Keep out of reach of children.

注意事项: Store in a cool, dry place. These softgels can be cut open and the contents mixed with food or drink. For the first 12 weeks, double the recommended daily intake. These levels reflect research findings.

推荐用法: Adults and children over 5: Take 2 softgels each morning and evening with food or drink.
Children under 5: Take 1 softgel each morning and evening with food or drink.

制造商评级:
4.7
Nature's Way 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 EFA Blend for Children by Nature's Way - 60 软胶囊 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
7

3.2 out of 5 stars

已核对真实的用户评价
Ursula Minnaar - 2 游行 2017


翻译  原版的
好产品

这是一种没有人造成分的好产品。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Anonymous - 28 九月 2013


翻译  原版的
仅仅一个月后,我的女儿说她只注意到一点点改善。她将在另一个月使用它,看看结果是否会改变。我们将更新任何新的更改。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Anonymous - 1 六月 2013


翻译  原版的
我为我5个月大的儿子买了EFA Blend,他的腿后面有湿疹,因为我读过月见草油和必需脂肪酸会有益于湿疹。在给他这个产品的2个星期内,他的湿疹完全消失了。他没有产品的副作用。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

M. Scott - 27 四月 2013


翻译  原版的
我们在学校开学之前就开始使用EFA Blend为儿童,并将其用于圣诞节。大约一个月前,他的老师注意到一些轻微的抽搐和流口水,还有一些长长的楼梯进入太空。就在圣诞节前他在睡梦中癫痫发作。在阅读了癫痫发作后,我们发现长时间的凝视和流口水也可能是癫痫发作。我们已经停止给他这个产品,癫痫发作还没有恢复。我不确定这是否是原因,但我的儿子在服用这些东西之前从未癫痫发作。小心你给孩子的东西,并向神经科医生询问影响孩子大脑的任何事情。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Tammy - 7 游行 2013


翻译  原版的
我的儿子有多动症,我们不想服用常规药物,所以医生重新给予EFA混合物,它已经有一个月了,我们已经注意到已经存在差异。他有暑期学校,可以分辨出注意力的差异,他的能量水平要好得多....

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Carol - 8 二月 2013


翻译  原版的
我从鱼油中经历了一些不愉快的打击。

这一评论对您有帮助?    
查看全部 7 EFA Blend for Children 评价 >
喜欢 Nature's Way 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature's Way Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children - 60 Softgels

 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Total Weight: 0.2 lbs (0.09 kg)
UPC: 033674141809
Item #: 23234
Package Format: 60 Softgels
Origin: Made In USA
List Price: $ 11.99
Our Price: $ 6.82
You Save: $ 5.17 (43%)
In Stock
Hurry less than 3 left!
(more soon)
Size:
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutraceutical Research Institute Omega 3 Fish Oil
Now Foods Super Omega EPA
Nature's Bounty Odor-Less Double Strength Fish Oil
eVitamins Ultra Omega 3
Proper Nutrition Seacure
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
Product Information

UPC: 033674141809
Total Weight: 0.2 lbs (0.09 kg)
Package Format: 60 Softgels

Support healthy brain and eye development with EFA Blend for Children from Nature's Way. 

The essential fatty acids found in fish oil, including DHA and omega-3, are essential parts of brain and eye tissue. Nature's Way's EFA Blend for Children is designed to support and enhance cognition and vision. Each easy-to-swallow softgel is distilled to preserve purity and contains 580 mg of fish oil and 280 mg of evening primrose oil. Together, these nutrients provide potent doses of DHA, EPA and GLA.

EFA Blend for Children is one of many exceptional supplements from Nature's Way. Order yours today at eVitamins and save!



Warnings: Keep out of reach of children.

Notes: Store in a cool, dry place. These softgels can be cut open and the contents mixed with food or drink. For the first 12 weeks, double the recommended daily intake. These levels reflect research findings.

Recommended Use: Adults and children over 5: Take 2 softgels each morning and evening with food or drink.
Children under 5: Take 1 softgel each morning and evening with food or drink.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children - 60 Softgels. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
7

3.2 out of 5 stars

Verified Review
Ursula Minnaar - March 2, 2017

Good product

This is a good product with no artificial ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Anonymous - September 28, 2013

After only one month my daughter said she has only notice a slight improvement. She is going to use it another month and see if the results change. We will update any new changes.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Anonymous - June 1, 2013

I bought EFA Blend for my 5-month old son who had eczema on the back of his legs, as I had read that evening primrose oil and essential fatty acids will benefit eczema. Within 2-3 weeks of giving him this product, his eczema cleared up completely. He had no side effects from the product.

Was this review helpful to you?    

M. Scott - April 27, 2013

We started using EFA Blend for children in august, before school started, and used it up to Christmas. About a month ago his teacher noticed some slight twitching and drooling, and also some long stairs into space. Just before Christmas he had two seizures in his sleep. After reading up on seizures we found that the long stares and drooling could have been seizures also. We have stopped giving him this product and the seizures have not returned yet. I'm not really sure if this was the cause, but my son never had seizures before taking this stuff. Be careful of what you give your child and ask a neurologist about anything that affects your childs brain.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Tammy - March 7, 2013

My son has ADHD and we didn't want to take the regular "medication" so doctor recommitted EFA blend and it has been about a month and we have noticed a difference already. He has summer school and can tell the difference in concentration and his energy level is a lot better....

Was this review helpful to you?    

Carol - February 8, 2013

I experienced some unpleasant burping from the fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 7 EFA Blend for Children Reviews >
Customers who like Nature's Way may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions