Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10$
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10% и больше. Подробнее
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
Подытог: 0 руб

Nature's Gift DMSO жидкость 99.9% Pure (glass) - 4 fl oz

 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  • Делитесь этой страницей с другими и получайте вознаграждения! Участие бесплатно  Вход ИЛИ Узнайте больше.
  •   ИЛИ  
    Копировать ссылку

Срок годности: 28 сентябрь 2022
Вес: 0.74 фунт (0.34 кг)
UPC: 606746311327
Товар #: 444
Тип упаковки: 4 fl oz
Происхождение: Сделано в США
Доступные варианты:
Обычная цена: 1,353 руб
Наша цена: 1,188 руб
Экономия: 165 руб (12%)
На складе
Размер:
4 fl oz
Опции Доставки:
Одноразовая Доставка
Авто-Доставка - Сэкономь время. Без проблем!
  что это?
 
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9 Pure
Nature's Gift DMSO Cream
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On
Planetary Herbals Minor Pain Relief
Source Naturals Minor Pain Comfort
Информация о товаре

UPC: 606746311327
Вес: 0.74 фунт (0.34 кг)
Тип упаковки: 4 fl oz

  • 99.9% Pure DMSO
  • Liquid Solvent

Nature's Gift gives you the choice of application for their liquid DMSO.



Предупреждения: May cause skin irritation. Avoid contact with eyes, skin (if you have sensitive skin), clothing. Wash thoroughtly after handling. In case of contact, immediately flush eyes with water and call a physician.

Примечания: Pure DMSO crystallizes at temteratures below 67 degrees F. This does not harm the product. Thaw in a warm place. Keep away from open flames.

Рекомендации по применению: This product is intended for use as a solvent only. The choice of the process used in the various applications is the sole responsibility of the user.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации, нежели указано на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на информацию, предоставленную на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Nature's Gift DMSO жидкость 99.9% Pure (glass) - 4 fl oz. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не следует ожидать аналогичного эффекта. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
4

5 out of 5 stars
5 Звезд
100%
4 Звезды
0%
3 Звезды
0%
2 Звезды
0%
1 Звезда
0%
Написать отзыв

Проверенный покупатель
Janet Stewart - 13 февраль 2017


Перевод  Оригинал
Это было чудесно для меня!

ДМСО была чудом для меня! Несколько лет назад я порвал мениск в правом колене, мне сказали, что все, что они могли сделать, - это сделать операцию или сделать инъекцию раствора гребня петуха. Я узнал о DMSO пару лет назад и вспомнил об этом, поэтому я решил попробовать. День 1 Мне было так больно, что я не мог подниматься по лестнице или вставать с кровати, не снимая чехлы с ног и ступней, просто дергая чехлы, я чувствовал бы сильную боль. Всего за пару дней боль уменьшилась, к концу 30 дней я не только освободился от боли, но и смог покататься на велосипеде по острову Макино! Я называю это чудом! Прошло почти полтора года, и у меня до сих пор нет боли. Я считаю, что ДМСО исцелил мениск у меня в колене. Я использовал его два раза в день, утром после душа и вечером перед сном. Ощущение покалывания или зуда, потому что сухая ведьма немного раздражает, но я могу сказать, что это стоит того, чтобы избавиться от боли !!!

1 person found this review helpful. Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Jeffrey - 10 октябрь 2012


Перевод  Оригинал
Я не могу получить достаточно этого продукта. У меня возникли проблемы со спиной из-за двух проскальзывающих дисков, и я прикладываю DMSO к спине, и через несколько секунд боль практически исчезла.

1 person found this review helpful. Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Teresa Blankenship - 25 сентябрь 2012


Перевод  Оригинал
Я начал страдать от солнечной крапивницы. Я не могу даже дойти до почтового ящика в шортах в жаркий солнечный день без этих ужасных, красных, зудящих ульев на моих ногах, которые длятся в течение нескольких дней! На днях после страданий с того дня я открыл аптечку и увидел бутылку ДМСО. Я подумал: ну что за хрень, и намазывал некоторые на мои пятна. Угадайте, что ... зуд прекратился в течение нескольких минут и никогда не вернулся! Красные пятна все еще есть, но не страдают от зуда. И это было только после одного приложения. В следующий раз я продолжу лечение, и держу пари, что пятна сами исчезнут.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Mary - 19 сентябрь 2012


Перевод  Оригинал
Моя седалищная боль под контролем после того, как я наконец слушаю моего мужа. Боль возвращается через 6 часов или около того, но пока все хорошо. Я определенно хочу иметь ДМСО дома всегда. Хабби также спас свой смертный приговор кошке от опухоли рака печени. Это было 9 месяцев назад! Он использовал кислородную терапию ДМСО плюс с комплексным уходом за ветеринаром.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Покупателям, которым понравился Nature's Gift, также понравилось

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре обращайтесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом, если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок, не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любого заболевания или состояние здоровья. evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Управлением по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов США. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure (glass) - 4 fl oz

 Out of Stock - Ships in three business days.
UPC: 606746311327
Item #: 444
Total Weight: 0.82 lbs (0.37 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  •   OR  
    Copy Link


    For eVitamins customers — Share this page with others and save even more with Rewards!

    Sign in or Read More.
$15.79
You Save $2.20 (12%)
Size:
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure
Nature's Gift DMSO Cream
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Roll-On
Topical Biomedics Inc. Topricin
Sombra Warm Therapy Natural Pain Relieving Gel
Product Information

UPC: 606746311327
Total Weight: 0.82 lbs (0.37 kg)
Package Format: 4 fl oz

  • 99.9% Pure DMSO
  • Liquid Solvent

Nature's Gift gives you the choice of application for their liquid DMSO.



Warnings: May cause skin irritation. Avoid contact with eyes, skin (if you have sensitive skin), clothing. Wash thoroughtly after handling. In case of contact, immediately flush eyes with water and call a physician.

Notes: Pure DMSO crystallizes at temteratures below 67 degrees F. This does not harm the product. Thaw in a warm place. Keep away from open flames.

Recommended Use: This product is intended for use as a solvent only. The choice of the process used in the various applications is the sole responsibility of the user.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews

 
4

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Janet Stewart on February 13, 2017


It has been Miraculous for me!
DMSO has been Miraculous for me! A few years ago I tore the meniscus in my right knee, I was told surgery or an injection of a rooster comb solution was all they could do. I had learned about DMSO a couple years earlier and remembered it so I thought I'd give it a try. Day 1 I hurt so bad I could not climb stairs or get out of bed with out removing covers off my leg and foot, just the tugging of covers would send me into extreme pain. Within just a couple of days the pain had lessened, by the end of 30 days I was not only pain free but able to ride a bike around Mackinac Island! I call it a Miracle! It has been nearly a year in a half and I still have no pain. I believe that the DMSO healed the meniscus in my knee. I used it twice a day, in the morning after my shower and in the evening before I went to sleep. There is a tingling or itchy feeling as it is drying witch is a little annoying but I can tell you it is worth it to be pain free!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jeffrey on October 10, 2012

I can't get enough of this product. I have A bad back cause of two slipped discs and I apply The DMSO to my back and in seconds the pain is virtually gone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Teresa Blankenship on September 25, 2012

I have begun suffering from solar uticaria - I can't even walk to the mailbox wearing a pair of shorts on a hot, sunny day without getting these awful, red, itchy hives on my legs that last for days! The other day, after suffering since the day before, I opened my medicine cabinet and saw my bottle of DMSO. I thought, "Well, what the heck" and dabbed some on my "spots". Guess what...the itching stopped within minutes and has never come back! The red spots are still there, but no suffering from the itching. And this was after just ONE application. Next time I'll continue the treatment and I bet the spots, themselves, will disappear.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Mary on September 19, 2012

My sciatic pain is under control after finally listening to my husband. The pain does come back after 6 hours or so, but so far so good. I definitely want to have DMSO at home always. Hubby also saved his cat (death sentence) from a liver cancer tumor. That was 9 months ago! He used DMSO plus oxygen therapy with holistic vet care.
Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like Nature's Gift may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions