Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

Now Foods DHA 500 180 gélules

Par Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Durée de vie: 28 Octobre 2022
Poids total: 0.75 lbs (0.34 kg)
UPC: 733739016133
Item #: 34092
Format de colis: 180 Softgels
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Options disponibles:
Liste des prix: EUR 50,87
Prix: EUR 27,46
Vous économisez: EUR 23,40 (46%)
en stock
Options de taille:
180 Softgels
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique - Gagnez du temps. Aucuns Problèmes!
  Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
ChildLife Pure DHA
Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
Source Naturals DHA Neuromins 200 mg
Source Naturals ArcticPure DHA
Nature's Way EFAGold Neuromins DHA
Nature's Way Neuromins  DHA
Information sur le produit

UPC: 733739016133
Poids total: 0.75 lbs (0.34 kg)
Format de colis: 180 Softgels

  • Double Strength
  • 250 EPA
  • Dietary Supplement

Now Foods DHA-500 is cholesterol free and molecularly distilled for double the strength.



Alerte: For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.

Notes: Contains fish (sardines, anchovies, mackerel). Vitamin E from soy. Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, milk, egg or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens. Natural color variation may occur in this product. Fish oil is product of Peru.

Utilisation recommandee: Take 1 softgel 1 to 2 times daily with food.

Évaluation du fabricant:
4.7
Now Foods Commentaires.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Now Foods DHA 500 180 gélules. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.
.
 
11

5 out of 5 stars
5 Étoiles
100%
4 Étoiles
0%
3 Étoiles
0%
2 Étoiles
0%
1 Étoile
0%
Ecrire un commentaire

Achat vérifié
Geovana Carolina Rottini  - 18 Octobre 2019


Traduire  Original
Supplément fantastique

Il agit sur le cerveau (mémoire et cognition) et le cœur, de source animale, sans odeur de poisson. Super produit!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
MABEL DE ALMEIDA COLARES - 30 Août 2019


Traduire  Original
DHA-500 LE MEILLEUR

MAINTENANT LES PRODUITS SONT LES MEILLEURS DE MON AVIS, C'EST 500 MG DHA PAR CAPSIL OU AUTRE POUR OBTENIR 500 MG, VOUS DEVEZ PRENDRE 2 CAPACES OU 3 JUSQU'À 3 CAPSILS

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
FKL81 - 1 Juillet 2019


Traduire  Original
Très bien

J'atteste: ce supplément d'oméga 3 est très bon! Plus élevé que la plupart des produits disponibles sur le marché. Sa concentration en DHA (500) et en EPA (250) est vraiment satisfaisante. Les gélules ne sont pas très grandes et sont donc relativement faciles à ingérer. Ils n'ont ni goût ni odeur. Ils ont la coloration typique des omégas disponibles. J'achète pour la consommation personnelle et familiale. Ils excellent vraiment dans la prévention des maladies du cerveau et cardiovasculaires. De nombreuses études prétendent être bénéfiques dans la prévention de la maladie d'Alzheimer. Je suis un client par moment du site evitamins qui est excellent et de la marque Now qui propose une gamme de produits très bons et fiables. Je le recommande vivement et donnez-lui 5 étoiles. C'est parfait et dure plusieurs mois. Je vais acheter plus!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Gabriela Barros Cerqueira Bittencourt - 9 Mai 2019


Traduire  Original
Je ne suis pas sans

Ceci est un produit qui ne peut pas être sans, n'a pas de goût, facile à prendre et essentiel pour tout le monde.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Joseph Marotta  - 6 Mai 2019


Traduire  Original
Très bon produit!

Ceci est quelque chose que mon nutritionniste certifié a recommandé par rapport à un produit similaire que je prenais à la place de celui-ci. Cela semble être de grande qualité et à part cela, je fais entièrement confiance aux recommandations de mon nutritionniste. Elle traite ma famille depuis plus de quelques années et a beaucoup aidé notre santé. Ce produit semble être bien meilleur que de simplement prendre un produit générique à base d’huile de poisson que nous avions acheté lors de nos achats chez Costco. Je recommande fortement ce DHA-500 à n'importe qui!

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Celio Felício Cavalhero - 4 Mai 2019


Traduire  Original
excellent

avait déjà pris d’autres Omégas 3, mais on ne peut pas comparer le DHA-500

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Tout voir 11 DHA-500 Commentaires >
Les clients ayant aime Now Foods pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2019. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Now Foods DHA-500 - 180 Softgels

by Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: April 28, 2022
Total Weight: 0.76 lbs (0.34 kg)
UPC: 733739016133
Item #: 34092
Package Format: 180 Softgels
Origin: Made In USA
Available Options:
MSRP: $ 47.99
Our Price: $ 25.91
You Save: $ 22.08 (46%)
In Stock
Size:
180 Softgels
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery - Save Time. No Hassles!
  what's this?
 
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nordic Naturals DHA Xtra 900 mg
ChildLife Pure DHA
Nordic Naturals Daily DHA 450 mg
Children's Best Sugar-Free Essential DHA for Kids Non-GMO
Life Extension Mega EPADHA
Nordic Naturals DHA 500 mg
Product Information

UPC: 733739016133
Total Weight: 0.76 lbs (0.34 kg)
Package Format: 180 Softgels

  • Double Strength
  • 250 EPA
  • Dietary Supplement

Now Foods DHA-500 is cholesterol free and molecularly distilled for double the strength.



Warnings: For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.

Notes: Contains fish (sardines, anchovies, mackerel). Vitamin E from soy. Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, milk, egg or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens. Natural color variation may occur in this product. Fish oil is product of Peru.

Recommended Use: Take 1 softgel 1 to 2 times daily with food.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Now Foods DHA-500 - 180 Softgels. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
10

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
MABEL DE ALMEIDA COLARES - August 30, 2019


Translate  Original
DHA-500 THE BEST

NOW PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST IN MY OPINION, IT IS 500 MG DHA PER CAPSIL OR OTHER FOR OBTAINING 500 MG YOU HAVE TO TAKE 2 OR UP TO 3 CAPSILS

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
FKL81 - July 1, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

I attest: this Omega 3 supplement is very good! Higher than most available in the market. Its concentration of DHA (500) and EPA (250) really is satisfactory. The gel capsules are not very large and therefore relatively easy to ingested. They have no taste or smell. They have the typical coloration of the omegas available. I buy for own and family consumption. They really excel at preventing brain and cardiovascular diseases. Numerous studies claim to be beneficial in preventing Alzheimer's. I am a customer at times of the site evitamins that is excellent and the Now brand that has a range of very good and reliable products. Highly recommend and give it 5 stars. It is perfect and lasts for several months. I'll buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Gabriela Barros Cerqueira Bittencourt - May 9, 2019


Translate  Original
I'm not without

This is a product that can not be without, has no taste, easy to take and essential for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Joseph Marotta  - May 6, 2019

Really good product!

This is something my certified nutritionist recommended over a similar product I was taking instead of this one. This seems to be high quality and besides that, I fully trust my nutritionist's recommendations. She has been treating my family for more than a few years and has been a big help to all of our health. This product seems to be much better than just taking a generic Fish Oil product we've been purchasing when we shop at Costco. I highly recommend this DHA-500 to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Celio Felício Cavalhero - May 4, 2019


Translate  Original
great

had already taken other Omegas 3, but it does not compare now taking the DHA-500

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Fernando Palhoto Maldonado - March 4, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

I always bought it. The product is excellent. It takes a little while to arrive, but it is extremely reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 10 DHA-500 Reviews >
Customers who like Now Foods may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility