Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
13

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
85%
4 Sterne
15%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Zyflamend Whole Body

New Chapter Zyflamend Whole Body - 60 VKapseln




Preis: €24.54
 

Good product
By Rosanne Kolassa on 23 July 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Good product, This product was recommended to me by my arthritis Doctor. I've been taking it for over a year and have noticed an improvement in my overall health.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Kim Graves on 24 June 2015
I have been taking Zyflamend for the past month and, as a long term sufferer of interstitial cystitis, I noticed a significantly less bladder reaction to different foods and even red wine. It does cause some constipation but this is manageable and not bad enough to stop me using this amazing herbal combination.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Karen W. on 16 June 2014
This is a wonderful product. I no longer experience the stiffness in my finger joint and aches and pains in my body that I once did. I was really surprised at how well and how quickly it worked.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Petra C. on 20 May 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
This product really does help. I have noticed less pain and stiffness in my knees and in my hands. Zyflamend is great!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

New Chapter Zyflamend is Great!
By James W. on 6 May 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
A great supplement. I've noticed after taking this supplement for about 60 days overall I feel much better and less tired.


War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Gary on 22 April 2013
Helps keep inflammation down . It takes a few weeks to feel the effects but after you continue to take Zyflamend the inflammation is almost all gone. I take one tablet each morning with breakfast when I am not going to be really active and 2 tablets when I work out, walk or golf. I am 62 years old and I used to live on Advil. After ulcers from the Advil appeared I had to find something natural. Zyflamend is awesome with no side effects for me.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 1 January 2013
The Zyflamend Vegecaps are a great product. I will continue to buy them as long as they work for me.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Jorge on 20 December 2012
Zyflamend Vegecaps are the best!!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By BEV on 19 July 2012
I have used Zyflamend for the past year. It is a remarkable product. I previously suffered from joint pain and swelling around my knee as a result of my patella being out of place. I searched for relief and found nothing. I talked with a wellness assistant at a Wild Oats store and she recommended Zyflamend. It worked! Nothing I took relieved the pain or swelling except Zyflamend. The product is remarkable!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 11 June 2012
I've had systemic lupus for many years and have tried many natural remedies. This product has been one of the best to help control the inflammation caused by lupus.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Garden of Life Wobenzym N Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€26.74
Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€20.68
Dynamic Health Laboratories Tart Cherry Complete Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€14.26
Solgar Full Spectrum Curcumin Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€18.55
New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€24.54
Cherry Works CherriMax Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€20.84
Herb Pharm Buchu Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€7.61
Terry Naturally CuraMed Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€44.37
Natural Factors CurcuminRich Theracurmin 30 mg Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€10.80
Biotics Research Intenzyme Forte Garden of Life Wobenzym N - 100 Tabletten
€19.93

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Entzündung Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen