Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
75%
4 Sterne
12%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
12%
VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin

Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamina - 32 fl oz




Preis: €26.20
 

Love it
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
This stuff is so much better than a pill vitamin. Feel like it absorbs better and really works great! Taste is good and the serving is very small, so not too big of a deal to take it every morning.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Really good. But messy and a hassle
By Anonymous on 24 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
I took this stuff for a while but got sick of having to mess with a bottle of liquid and having it spill all o et. I didnt have the patience though I literally could feel the vitamin working compared to pills. So it's definetly worth it
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Cortney F. on 1 February 2014
Verifizierter Käufer
EXCELLENT product. VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin helps me breathe better when I run. It keeps me energized constantly without a real "jolt" feeling. It tastes really bad though. I mix it with spicy vegetable juice!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Gloria Marti on 29 September 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
VM-100 assists with preventing hair loss and promotes high energy levels. I take it in the morning with diluted OJ and in the afternoon as well if I need an extra pick me up.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Lee Klein on 20 August 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
VM 100 Complete Vitamins & Minerals caused me to have breakthrough bleeding similar to a menstrual cycle. I suspect it has primrose oil or some other female hormone supporting herb since I had the same thing happen when I took primrose oil. I was also very disappointed to discover this since I have difficulty swallowing capsules and large vitamins.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Katie Lotsberg on 3 March 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I love this product! I can put it in juice or drink it straight. I have higher energy and am rarely sick.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By L. Williams on 19 February 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
VM 100 is a wonderful product. It is whole food derived and totally balanced. The fruit juice carrier is mild on the throat. I mix it with filtered water, but you can use juice as well. I totally recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 22 January 2012
VM 100 is by far the best multi vitamin that I have ever taken. It is the only multi vitamin that I enjoyed taking. It's effects were quite fast and I had more energy and stamina than I remember ever having. I was working two jobs and working very hard to lose weight, spending at least two hours a day in the gym. I was NEVER fatigued. My wife wondered where I was getting so much energy. I am forever sold.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



    Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
    Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamina Mineral For Adults - 16 fl. oz.
    €18.35
    Liquid Health Complete Multiple Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamina Mineral For Adults - 16 fl. oz.
    €27.95
    Centrum Adult Liquid Multivitamin/Mineral Supplement Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamina Mineral For Adults - 16 fl. oz.
    €8.15

    Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

    Flüssiges Multivitamin Rezensionen

    Coupons & Werbeaktionen
    Anmelden
    eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

    Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

    Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen