Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
19 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.2 out of 5 stars
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men - 4 oz




Preis: €26.70
 

Works great!
by Mark on 21 May 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I am always skeptical with these types of items. I'm 54 and was looking for something to help in the bedroom. After just a few days I noticed a huge change with my performance. The change was awesome. I started researching more and noticed that people were also using this for muscle pain. I have bad knees and one has a torn meniscus. So I started applying the cream on both my knees. I could not believe the affect that the cream had on my knees. After a couple of weeks, I was getting around easier with almost zero pain. Prior to the cream it was always painful to walk more than 20 minutes or so. So now I apply the cream daily to my knees, and Life is good! Pain is almost zero, and my performance is awesome. Not sure it will work the same for everyone, but I am extremely happy I tried it!! For me its also better then getting on all the other pills!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Thanks.
by Bradley Ray Lewis on 4 January 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Great. Easy ordering process. Shipped my product the next day. Thanks guys.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

This product works wonders!!!
by Joseph Martin on 4 March 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
This product works wonders!!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Eldon Conorquie on 29 August 2013
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by salah on 10 February 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Anonymous on 14 October 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Armond S. on 6 October 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Frederick W. on 2 October 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€22.19
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€15.38
Now Foods IGF-1 Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€14.35
Michael's Testosterone Factors Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€16.25
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€37.99
FoodScience of Vermont Meta Amino Blend Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€40.09
Twinlab Male Fuel Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€13.89
Now Foods TestoJack 200 Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€16.92
USP Labs Ultimate-T Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€49.86
Liddell Laboratories Vital Age Defiance Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€29.03

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Test & Wachstumsförderer Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen