Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men - 4 oz




Preis: €25.58
 

This product works wonders!!!
By Joseph Martin on 4 March 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
This product works wonders!!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Eldon Conorquie on 29 August 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By salah on 10 February 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 14 October 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Armond S. on 6 October 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Frederick W. on 2 October 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
The Libido Edge Testosterone Cream is a great product. I have been using it for about 6 weeks and have seen an increase in my sex drive, as well as relief from pain in my knees. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pain in their joints.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Ira Deutsch on 1 April 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I highly recommend TestaEdge Cream for Men. It's good for pain and increasing testosterone levels. Try it and you won't be dissapointed.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€21.26
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€14.73
Ultralab Nutrition Human Growth Complex Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€31.68
Michael's Testosterone Factors Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€16.48
Now Foods IGF-1 Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€13.75
Source Naturals HGH Surge Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€8.50
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€36.39
Novex BioTech Growth Factor-9 Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€81.89
Now Foods TestoJack 200 Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€16.21
PES Erase Pro+ Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tabletten
€45.05

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Test & Wachstumsförderer Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen