Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
25

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
88%
4 Sterne
8%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
4%
Blemish Touch Stick

Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick - .33 oz




Preis: €6.95
 

effective
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
I love it, it really works!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Effective
By Miranda on 16 July 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Effective , This product helps to clear blemishes fast! Natural and effective. Shipping to Canada did not take long at all. Will be reordering this product soon.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Allan C. on 2 March 2014
Verifizierter Käufer
The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is very effective in clearing my zits and my pimples. Excellent!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Caroline G. on 22 March 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is gentle and so effective -- love it!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Dana on 7 December 2012
I have been using the Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick for only 2 days and it's already working! I haven't used it long enough to see overall results, but so far so good.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Skyler on 24 November 2012
The Tea Tree Blemish Stick has really helped my cystic acne the most. I have dealt with those painful underneath pimples for a while now and this product really helps the bumps go down and go away faster. Although it leaves those spots a little bit dryer, it's better than leaving them redder and more inflamed. This does not cure my acne, but it definitely helps it to not get worse. I recommend this to those who deal with cystic acne. At least give it a try, it may be worth it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Winnie on 26 October 2012
I've never found a product so gentle, yet absolutely effective! Some of my friends have also tried it and said their blemishes had begun to heal overnight. If you are scared of trying products with abrasive chemicals, don't hesitate to try this product. I love how it's all-natural.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
I used to say the exact same things everyone else is saying about this product. I have been buying it every single month for 2 or 3 years. I just bought a bottle recently and the bottle (and the product inside) have changed. It has the same name, but the label is different and it burns like alcohol on my skin. It hardly affects my pimples at all.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 23 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I bought it at a health food store for $4, but even here at this price it's SOO worth it. Great for zapping zits and taking the itch out of those summer bites and rashes. Best part is it's not full of harsh chemicals. Great value, I'd say buy it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Rolonda Goodwin on 16 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick works incredibly fast! I had been searching for a product like this to fade my facial blemishes. It works well on pimples, also.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion - 4 oz
€6.74
Natra-Bio Acne Relief Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion - 4 oz
€6.96
Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion - 4 oz
€8.19
Bell Clear Skin Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion - 4 oz
€24.52

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Aknebehandlung Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen