Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
18

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
83%
4 Sterne
17%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Syntha-6

BSN Syntha-6, Schokoladenmilchshake - 2.91 lbs




Preis: €34.04
 

Tastes like a shake!
By Harley Kensington on 14 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
This protein tastes great! I've tried other Syntha-6 products and was not disappointed, and this one is not different. This Chocolate Milkshake has such a great flavor and I love how the power mixes well even with water. It doesn't leave any weird after taste like other proteins and it doesn't get clumpy the closer to the bottle you get. Really good product.
54 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Marinalva S. on 11 September 2014
Produto top. Timo sabor e bons resultados.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Bruce Kent on 20 September 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
Great taste!
59 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Cleverson Padovani De Toledo on 23 August 2013
Excellent protein.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Dan on 9 June 2013
Decent protein but I've liked others better. Muscle Milk is available in a wider selection of flavors and is slightly cheaper. Go with Muscle Milk instead.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Mike Oles on 17 May 2013
Great tasting, low in fat and sugar and provides a high amount of protein. Not much more you can ask for in a protein. Also worked as an excellent meal replacement if I was in a rush.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Thomas on 15 May 2013
I have always mixed my protein with milk, just to make a nice shake. Yet, with Syntha-6, it tastes so awesome just with some ice and water. The downside is its a bit heavy on the calories, but if you just mix it with water, its all good.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
Awesome taste! It seriously tastes like a chocolate milkshake. I don't understand why someone would have a a shake that's bad for you when you can have this. Add a little peanut butter and you're in heaven. Good stuff.
58 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

The best tasting protein
By James W. on 12 January 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
This is by far the best tasting protein. I can even user a shaker bottle and water and it still taste like a milk shake. Most proteins with just tap water don't mix well and certainly don't taste the greatest. This protein does both. I like to actually use ice, milk, banana and a scoop of peanut butter in a blender. It taste as good as any store bought milk shake.


War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 10 December 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
This flavor and brand of protein shake is by far the best tasting and would highly recommend trying it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey, Französische Vanille Creme - 2 lbs
€25.19

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Molkenprotein Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen