Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
23

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
91%
4 Sterne
9%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Gold Standard 100% Whey

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey, Französische Vanille Creme - 2 lbs




Preis: €25.49
 

By Rodrigo Soriani on 4 December 2014
Great whey protein, Extreme Milk Chocolate is the best flavor for sure, better than Double Rich Chocolate. Protein serving is one of the bests with great bcaas and glutamine doses. ----------------------------------------------------------- Otimo Whey protein, sabor Extreme Milk Chocolate é o melhor, melhor até que o Double Rich Chocolate. Proteinas por porção numa quantidade excelente e com uma boa dose de bcaa e glutamina.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Talisson P. on 7 October 2014
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is a very good protein. It brought me good results.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Bruno M. on 30 September 2014
There are few reliable protein supplements and certainly Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is an example of quality.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Kevin Morgan on 28 November 2013
Optimum Nutrition is one of the best tasting proteins on the market. I highly recommend this product.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Ray on 30 May 2013
This 100% Whey is awesome. Incredible taste, high in protein. I'm using 2 scoops per serving. I don't use a lot of water, maybe 5 oz, but shake it really well. I'm going through mine fast. Probably have to get the 5 lbs next.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Evan Spencer on 28 April 2013
Optimum Gold Standard mixed very well and gives me a lot of energy. Energy that lasts through the day, not like a quick caffeine buzz. Has a bit of that typical whey aftertaste though. But it's not too bad.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By E on 3 April 2013
The 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard tastes good. It helps my muscles recover fast after a hard workout. If I don't take protein right after my workout I am sore for 5-6 days. When I do take protein my muscles are sore for only 2-3 days. This stuff works!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Best Whey Protein
By ALEXANDRE MELLO COSTA on 28 June 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Optimum Nutrition faz o melhor Whey protein do mundo.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Uma das melhores proteínas!
By RODRIGO on 23 December 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Melhor whey custo benefício. O sabor é muito bom, isso é um diferencial deste produto. Os resultados são muito rápidos. Uma das melhores proteínas que já consumi. Recomendo a todos.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Everton Araújo on 4 July 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
A melhor proteína que tem.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    




Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Molkenprotein Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen