Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
18 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
83%
4 Sterne
17%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3, Cholesterin frei - 680 mg - 180 Softgels




Preis: €9.81
 

Good suplement
by Gonzalo Hernandez on 4 January 2018
Excellent supplement, very effective and the price is good.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Excellent Product!!!
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free
by Rina Rottenberg on 23 July 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Exelente for hair and skin!!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Anonymous on 29 September 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Jennifer on 2 September 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Susan DeBartolo on 5 April 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Anonymous on 28 March 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Silvia Smits on 25 February 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Bacana
by Cássio Petherson Augusto de Souza on 25 September 2017
Suplementação é essencial para a manutenção da saúde e neste omega 3 podemos confiar. Ele é muito bom! Para o cérebro é muito eficiente e também pode ser usado para evitar depressão pós-parto, pois o bebê utiliza o omega-3 da mãe, se ela não tiver de sobra ela entra em depressão...
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg - 100 Softgels
€7.63
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€23.11
Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil - 8 oz
€7.67
Now Foods Pumpkin Oil Now Foods Pumpkin Oil - 1,000 mg - 100 Softgels
€8.17
Nature's Bounty Fish- Flax- Borage Nature's Bounty Fish, Flax, Borage - 1,200 mg - 72 Softgels
€12.33
Now Foods Grapeseed Oil Now Foods Grapeseed Oil - 4 fl oz
€2.72

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Andere Öle Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen