Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
88%
4 Sterne
12%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3, Cholesterin frei - 680 mg - 180 Softgels




Preis: €8.25
 

Excellent Product!!!
By Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on 27 September 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free
By Rina Rottenberg on 23 July 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Exelente for hair and skin!!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 29 September 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Jennifer on 2 September 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Susan DeBartolo on 5 April 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 28 March 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Silvia Smits on 25 February 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Bacana
By Cássio Petherson Augusto de Souza on 25 September 2017
Suplementação é essencial para a manutenção da saúde e neste omega 3 podemos confiar. Ele é muito bom! Para o cérebro é muito eficiente e também pode ser usado para evitar depressão pós-parto, pois o bebê utiliza o omega-3 da mãe, se ela não tiver de sobra ela entra em depressão...
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Promete e cumpre
By CLEONICE MIRANDA on 5 June 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Só tenho elogios. Muita disposição e sem dores.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€20.07
Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€6.42
Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€6.45
Now Foods Pumpkin Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€6.88
Now Foods Grapeseed Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€2.29
Viobin Wheat Germ Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€14.36
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€19.38
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 3/6/9 Junior Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€18.02
Health From the Sun Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€18.91
Barlean's Essential Woman Nurture Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3, Zitrone - 60 Softgels
€22.82

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Andere Öle Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen